Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

Employer no longer will support laser printers located in private offices. I opted to purchase my own toner cartridges to avoid frequent, long walks down the hall to the new network printer. Since the toner cartridge worked with no problems, and was considerably less expensive than OEM, I am pleased. Had it not worked I was prepared to purchase a new laser printer which utilized less expensive toner cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Configuration was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected the toner cartridge to fit/work. It did.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Cartridge
 from MN,  Apr 8, 2012

Printer cartridge working great and prints fine with out any issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Idaho,  Mar 23, 2012

We won't be buying new ink cartridges again- this saves us money and the product is a great value! It works perfectly... we put the refurbished cartridge in 3 or 4 days ago and it's works like a charm!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works great- just like a new cartridge!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price but quality is lacking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

I was surprised to find the toner cartridge for my HP printer about half off on Overstock. I was wary about quality of an off brand but I was not looking forward to paying so much for brand name toner and the reviews were good and other customers who purchased this product were happy with it. I am not. I ordered two cartridges and have been using one of them for two weeks and the quality is poor. The actual quality of the text that is printed is fine. Not as crisp and clean as my HP cartridge was but it works. The main issue I am having is with toner ink spreading around my documents like black snow flurries - this started about 5 days into use with this cartridge. It is light but visible and it makes my documents appear very low quality. I have tried to clean the printer and cartridge to see if I can rectify this but I have had no luck. I will use this toner and also the second one I purchased but I will not purchase again. I am disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 21, 2011

Product is exactly as advertised and works perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? What does this mean?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly fine
 from Oregon,  Jul 27, 2011

I'm buying again, why buy even discount office supply places, when this is so much cheaper?

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed just as good as the OEM toner
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Colorado,  Jan 20, 2011

I bought this for my business printer. With the ecomony as slow as it is, it is critical that we dont spend extra on items we dont have to. This was one of the items we saved a bunch of money one. Who says nam brand is always better!? Great product for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable facsimile
 from Philmont, NY,  Dec 28, 2010

I haven't yet used a whole cartridge so I can't testify as to page-count, but the printer does not protest that the cartridge is not genuine and the page quality is indistinguishable from HP cartridges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toner Cartridges
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2010

These toner cartridges last at least as long as the HP version and cost slightly more than half of the HP cartridge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 05A (HP CE505A) Premium Compatible Laser Toner
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 18, 2010

Perfect replacement. Less expensive, equal quality. Recommend you provide a way to send in the empty cartridge for recycle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 17, 2010

We've been using only original cartridges for the past 8months, decided to give this a try and it works just as well and we will be ordering more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top