Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as good as HP variety
 from southern indiana,  Jan 3, 2013

These fit my HP printer and work perfectly. I don't know if they have as much ink as the real HP cartridges but for the price they have to be better even if they don't. Will continue to buy these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my printer perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink
 from san Luis Obispo Calif,  Aug 10, 2012

it is package of ink cartridges, until I use all of them I can't be sure but they do fit into the machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit the machine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it puts ink into the printer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ink is great
 from Alden NY,  Mar 19, 2012

Great value , the quality is excellent and last just as long as the original brands Overstock sends their products in a speedy fashion. I'am always satified with my purchases from Overstock.com .I highly recommend shopping from this site , You will know want I mean when you give Overstock a try .

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from AGOURA HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Jan 14, 2012

the inks are perfect, already using them in my printer

  • How accurate was the sizing? everything was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST FOR LESS!!!!!
 from Toms River New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

Wny pay mor for the same product when you could save alot of money with teses from the O

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ou\\Ounstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 from ri,  Sep 14, 2011

good product saves alot of money and conveient with ease of shipping

  • How accurate was the sizing? the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartrideges
 from tx,  Sep 8, 2011

worked great- didn't know if it would but am very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? it didn't quite look the same, but it fit and the ink worked perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect- I took a chance that this would work but it worked beautifully and way cheaer than buying a new set at best buy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 02 Color Ink Cartridge Great Deal
 from San Diego,  Jun 3, 2011

HP 02 Color Ink Cartridge Great Deal and working wonderfully

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top