Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from RTP NC,  Jan 12, 2011

Well made, commercial quality product. I have bought from the office supply stores before, only to have the chairs fall apart after a year or two. I was looking for something that felt more solid when it was in use. Don't let the description of the color fool you, the leather is a very nice chestnut brown color and has a slight texture to it so you don't slide around. The armrests seem slightly padded and 'give' a little while sitting although they look solid in the picture. The chair adjusts easily and is very comfortable. I had a ergonomic Herman Miller mesh chair in a formal office and this one is more comfortable to me. Placed my order online using standard delivery; the chair was delivered the next day. Don't know how that was accomplished but was a pleasant surprise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from California horse country,  Apr 21, 2010

I bought two of these for our shared home office. The chairs are good quality, solid, comfortable and attractive. The color is v-e-r-y interesting and we are delighted with it! It looked kind of pink-brown-ish in the Overstock picture (not so great), it was called burgundy on the shipper, and we call it purple-ish dark brown. If you have mahogany furniture it would be especially gorgeous. We luv 'em!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Illinois,  Dec 5, 2011

A first rate executive chair who wants to work hard and not just impress the people who look at it. Especially suitable for tall and heavy men. because it rises higher than most and issturdy as a rock. I bought two, and getting a third.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 25, 2011

This chair came to me completely assembled. It was exactly as described and super comfortable. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Conference room chairs
 from Oregon,  Jun 24, 2011

These chairs are wider than most office/task chairs and are very comfortable. They have a tilt and rock feature that men tend to love as well as varible height adjustment. We ordered 14 to go around our office conference table and they arrived in perfect condition, in a short time and look great in our conference room.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, very confortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from TX,  Apr 14, 2011

This chair is extremely comfortable. The seat and back are heavily padded, providing a lot of support for the lumbar section of my back. I would have given a 5-star rating, but there was a small blemish in the leather on the top. In terms of functionality, it is a great chair to sit in all day long and a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as comfortable as expected
 from Amarillo, Tx,  Apr 21, 2013

Chair was bought because of description "Pillow-Soft Series". Purchased chair because of back problems. I have had other chairs with thick cushion seats that serviced me much better. Good chair, just not what I needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professionially nice!
 from okc,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a professionial, nice comfortable chair. Good back support, Just what I thought when I ordered it. Good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top