Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy cart
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2012

This is a sturdy cart. It manuvers very well and rides over an uneven pavement with ease. It took a bit of muscle to put it together but that made for a really sturdy cart. My only unhappiness is that I wish it was a bit higher. That however is my fault for not reading the dimensions more carefully.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jun 17, 2016

Multi purpose is excellent for this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy .Big Wheels ..easy assembly
 Apr 21, 2016

Cart is very sturdy. .. Big wheels make it easy to move around ..Bottom Shelf has good height to Store seizable Items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart
 Mar 12, 2016

We were very pleased with the sturdiness of this cart. Very easy to assemble if you follow instructions and install casters first. We are using for flat screen tv on our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cart
 Jun 19, 2015

This cart is a winner!! It will take LOAD, its not too big. Has (potential) multiple uses in my home. I am actually here today to buy a second one, and will likely buy others at some point :) Overstock.com is great that way!! This one is in my TV Room with my 32 inch TV on it. I bought it especially so it would fit in the space but allow the bigger screen to hang over a little. This means we can access the barrister's bookcase (where the cookbooks are) without moving the cart. I picked the black one to blend in with the room (the carpet is the big colorful thing in that room, and the furniture etc, is on the dark side) If I am not mistaken this particular one is a slightly different one than the back one that looks very similar but is in a grouping of other colors. That one is only 24 inches tall, and may not be as sturdy. This one is 26 Inches tall and has great wheel-type casters!! What is really cool is that I needed a place for the DVD player so by happenstance I found a pullout tray that was meant to go on a " Wilson" cart and it installed like a dream. It's metal and heavy, but smooth and fits right in the assigned holes for the four screws. I bought a second one to go on my second cart. Then, I will have a multipurpose little desk for my laptop. Both cart and tray are really easy to assemble. All you have to do is think it through just a little. A rubber mallet is a good tool to have for making sure the legs and wheels are in securely. It's everything it says it is and more ... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little cart
 May 9, 2015

I am a soap maker and use this for holding my scale to pour lye solution and oils onto. It works very well, and I love the easy move wheels. Handy for the storage shelf underneath, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorable
 from Montana,  Feb 15, 2013

This is exactly as advertised and exactly what we needed. It is strong and rolls easily. The size fits perfectly in our pantry. Was easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and string
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cart overall
 from Seattle, WA,  May 25, 2012

The assembly of this cart is fairly simple, although you really have to have a real hammer to put in the castors (wheels) - and you must really put some strength into pounding in the wheels, so make sure it's the first thing that is assembled on this cart (just as the instructions indicate). Great little cart overall to keep things organized and out-of-the-way....I'm using part of it for a sit-down desk sometimes...

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for mostly hard rubber
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought