Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A nice utility cart.
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Oct 3, 2012

This was bought as a basement storage cart, and it fits the bill very well. I would have liked a taller model, possibly with an extra shelf, but that was not available and this one is doing just fine :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Durability and Quality
 from Hudson, WI,  Jul 17, 2014

This has gone through two Minnesota/Wisconsin winters and summers with temperatures ranging from 37- to 96... and we have no cracks or evidence of any wear on the body and the wheels work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jun 24, 2016

I need this cart to be a specific size and it works perfectly. Seems very study and even kinda cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling cart
 May 10, 2016

Love this cart very convenient to use in our parties by the pool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling cart
 Nov 3, 2015

Bought this cart for our office. It is a great buy. Rolls smoothly and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuffy Multipurpose rolling Cart
 Oct 10, 2015

Tuffy is the word all right. This is a sturdy little plastic cart that I bought in gray for a bath cart next to my big old fashioned claw foot tub. You do need a hammer to knock in the wheels to the bottom of the cart. I plan to get another one and put a nice tray on it to use as a snack cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but does not roll easily. Too short.
 from Dahlonega, Ga,  Dec 10, 2013

The colors are really pretty but the product does not perform well. It's really short and the wheels just don't roll easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This roll cart was made for a little person!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 29, 2014

Not trying to be mean in any way, but, This roll cart was made for a little person! It's SO LOW ot the ground and teeny tiny! I'm normal height and I have to crouch to push it! Ridiculous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought