Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Quiet!!!!!!!!!!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jun 25, 2013

Got this because I was sooooooooo tired of the shreiking noise of my old one. It even shreds credit cards. It cross cuts about 1/8th inch by an inch and that's fine for me! Love the looks- sleek black and the quiet. I no longer "dread to shred"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine Great Price
 from Providence, R%,  Mar 27, 2013

The machine plugs in and works exactly as described on the website. We have it plugged in by the desk and it works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shreds the best!
 from Indiana,  Aug 23, 2014

shreds great and not that loud! I am very satisfied with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear Head Shredder
 from South,  Mar 20, 2014

Very good quality. Quiet and efficient. Sleek looking and fits in well. Great for the home user with an attractive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works just as expected
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 15, 2014

It's not a super duper shredder but perfect for home use and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paper shredder
 from indpls in,  Sep 20, 2013

this is without a doubt the worst paper shredder i have ever bought. it has a great deal of noise and mafunctions often. it is forever jamming and has to be cleaned out often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud but perfect!
 Feb 17, 2015

Eactly what we needed, a bit loud but it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shredder
 Jan 31, 2015

very easy and useful for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CF
 Jan 24, 2015

This shredder stopped operating after three uses. I spent an hour and 15 minutes cleaning the shredding mechanism to ensure that it was not a paper jam. It did not help and the shredder only runs in reverse. I sent an e-mail to the customer support address in the manual that came with the product. No response from them and this item number did not appear on the company website. I would really like this product to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems ok.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

Delivered without any packing tape on the outer box, cardboard flaps just folded over. The U.S. mailman even stamped it as "delivered unsealed package" as though whoever shipped it had run out of tape or got lazy... weird and unprofessional. The shredder seems fairly powerful, but the bin is a tad thinner than others and no plastic window to see how full. Ok when the shredder sits on top. Didn't expect more at the price point ($37), but got a sturdier bin with window last time through Aldi Foods special item so more like 3.5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product as advertised
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2013

I am happy with my purchase. The product performed as advertised and was delivered promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs to!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 31, 2013

If you need one, this is a good one. Decent price - small and not as loud as the last one we had - which I like a lot!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shreder
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

Inexpensive and works great. You cannot ask for more for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Pheonix,az,  May 16, 2013

It has been several weeks and I used it quite a bit. It holds up so far. But, it is not the micro cross cut. the pieces are not very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little shredder
 from LAKE HAVASU, AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

Thus us a great shredder, quieter than others we've had and smaller, takes up less space but still will shred up to 8 sheets at a time. For the price this is a wonderful little work horse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does a great shredding job
 from Ocala, Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this shredder for my nephew. He is very satisfied and it is esy to empty. It is quiet and he says it is much better than the one he wore out.He seldom shreds the number of pages mentioned at once . It has never jammed and he is most pleased with the performance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? we found no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expect this device to be the last one we will need
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just too small.
 from Livermore, Ca,  Jul 1, 2013

We didn't think it was a good value. Just didn't like the shredder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought