For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floortex Entrance Mat
 from KY,  Mar 21, 2013

We live on a farm and have two outside dogs. I have the mat placed at the entrance to my house before you enter the mudroom. It looks nice and catches most of the dirt and dog hair and dampness before it is tracked into my house. I am very pleased with the rug. We use a shop vac to clean it every few weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

We bought this to cover up our slate landing during the winter. The size and color are great as it's neutral enough to go with most decors. It seems to soak up light snow/water/mud coming in from people's shoes very well. I've had a smaller version of this mat near my back door for over a year now and it has held up excellent. We just vacuum it and it perks right up. I like this plush mat over the ribbed version because it does not look as industrial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered rug with non-slip back - quality is great
 from Farmington Mi,  Sep 21, 2013

could not ask for a better entrance way non-slip door mat size and color are perfect - thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for keeping water or snow off the floor
 from ellicott city, maryland,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought this mat to cover more of the area inside my front door during this winter's unrelenting snows. I needed area for snowy shoes to come in, be removed, and be set to one side -- all on the rug. It may not be firm enough with bristles to be the best-of-the-best walk-off mat, defined as a mat that removes mud and debris from shoes just by walking across the mat. It's great for providing a large, attractive, waterproof barrier at a doorway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great entrance mat
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

It is plush without being too thick and makes a nice entryway mat. It is very durable and easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality mat
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2013

Good outdoor entrance mat, or indoors by the entry way. Plush material seems to be polyester, with plastic backing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid constriction and material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rugs
 from Seymour, IN,  May 14, 2013

I am using these for entrance mats to the front and back doors. The rugs are heavy enough that they do not move or slip. The rubber backing is nice and flexible and the fabric seems to catch everything before it gets into the house. These are just like entrance mats seen at many commercial locations. First impressions are very good and would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for high traffic area and large dogs
 from suburban philly,  Feb 22, 2012

good construction, heavy duty, nice feel, good for high traffic area.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top