Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cleartex Mat
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Sep 20, 2011

Works well as far as protecting the carpet from wear, however, it does not stay in one place very well and must be repositioned every few days.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granger
 Jun 5, 2015

Perfect for my needs. Pay special attention to the warning about the spring like quality of the mat or it will jump up and bite you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 26, 2015

This mat is the best I have ever used. The chair roles extremely easy and does not leave any dents in it. You will not be unhappy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 Feb 3, 2015

Can't get it to stop "creeping" on my carpet, but does the job. Very slick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Chair Mat
 from Menifee, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

Much better quality than "*******" mats. It arrived on time and was well packaged. This desk carpet mat works great allowing me to wheel between my computer, printer, and my shredder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

Was as described. Satisfied with product. No complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Bucks County, Pennsylvania,  Oct 22, 2011

I received my chair mat within the week of ordering it and am happy with it. The size allows me to move around from my computer to my file cabinet without having to get up when I am in the middle of doing something and need a file. I'm satisfied with my purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the chair mat is very good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I haven't found any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chairmat EVER
 from Ohio,  Jul 20, 2011

I have purchased a number of chair mats for my home office and this is the best one yet! It works great on my medium pile carpet and my chair glides freely without denting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought