Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jan 30, 2011

I was pleased that my order was delivered much quicker than anticipated. The chair mat appears to be durable, and my chair rolls across it very smoothly. It is too early to give a 5 star rating as I have only had the mat for a short time, but I am very happy with my decision to purchase this chair mat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair mat
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

The contoured outline is worth the extra money imo, as it lends a more "organic" look to the installation. The size is perfect. My only question will be concerned with durability, and for that, only time will tell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Atlanta,  Nov 15, 2013

Finally, a chair mat that the my wheels don't dig into...you know, those divots that form from being in the same place all the time. Crystal clear, hard surface and the chair glides with ease. I have not had any of the moving-out-of-position problems that others identified. The irregular shape is kind of cool and doesn't have those hard corner edges. Definitely would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

Bought this for my office to use over carpeting. It works great. No issues although it has only been a week since I have started using it. Would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor mat for desk chair
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2013

This is a very solid product. Because of the sturdiness of the mat. our desk chair moves easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor mat
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 28, 2012

So far this is the perfect mat for my husband's home office. We have berber carpet and the everyday mats at the local office supply stores always cracked in several places. This one has not so far, but he did just get it for Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice low profile shape.
 from Sutter Creek, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

It's difficult to find odd shaped chair mats and this one was perfect for a small room. I love the shape and it stays put.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only used it for two weeks but looks very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Home Office
 from Fairfield, Oh,  Nov 8, 2011

My office is off the main entrance. I wanted a smaller but nice chair mat. It does what it's suppose to do without being oversized. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top