Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from McKinney TX,  Nov 19, 2010

I bought this floor mat for my carpeted home office and it is perfect. It stays in place, and is made of a strong material that does not dent or change with usage. It looks good, lays flat, and cleans easily. One caution: It came wrapped in a roll, with a belt keeping it under control. When I cut the belt, it EXPOLODED open. The material is rigid enough to hurt someone who is standing in its path. So be careful, there's a lot of tension in that box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but dangerous when opening
 from ccalifornia,  Apr 2, 2011

There should be a warning that when opening this porductt it flies open and can hurt you. It hit me in the face and was scary. Otdherwise the product was just what I wanted

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleartx Ultimate Polycarbonate chair mat
 from Mt. Arlington, NJ,  Aug 2, 2012

This mat worked out perfect for our in-home office. It's easy to see by the weight and stiffness that it will last a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurtate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Utah,  Oct 13, 2011

I would definitely agree with the previous reviews - watch out when cutting that strap! Really sturdy, even for being so thin. I have not experienced any cupping or wheel marking in the almost month that I have been using it. I sit at this desk 40 hours a week, often for several hours without moving my chair with no problems whatsoever. I have an average-weight office chair, and I am about 140 lbs. My previous mat was awful! Constant cupping so you would get "stuck" in one place all the time. Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for good price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty, what was needed
 Apr 25, 2016

Arrived in a timely manner. Heed the warnings about unpackaging it. The straps are under extreme pressure and will release with some exuberance! Laid flat instantly. Being used a by a gentleman who is 6'4" and built for an OL and seems to be holding up well so far. If you are concerned about durability and the wheels of an office chair sinking in, I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR!!
 Feb 21, 2016

If you are tall, like me (I'm a 6ft tall woman), it adjusts just about everything so your back and legs fit comfortably. Even the arms slide outward for more hip room. LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmo
 Feb 10, 2016

Great product would Recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty
 Feb 5, 2016

I bought this for my home office. I returned because, it was too slippery and heavy for me. The bottom has some tacking system that I though might damage my wood floor. But it is heavy duty and I will use in a business environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Dec 27, 2015

Opens right up and totally functional for our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laid flat immediately
 Dec 10, 2015

Careful of the tension of the band holding the mat rolled up. Day one it has been great. Laid flat immediately out of the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair rolls easily
 Nov 9, 2015

This is perfect when you need to roll a chair over carpet. The mat stays in place well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I have it.
 Aug 2, 2015

It arrived quickly and rolled up. The mat is great, just be careful how you unwrap it. Smacked me in the back of the hand and it was black and blue for a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat for the price
 Jul 1, 2015

This is my third Floortex mat and first from Overstock. They make good mats and this one fit my space perfectly. Great price and shipping from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polycarbonate Floor Mat
 Jun 9, 2015

I use this mat over my carpet and under my desk chair. It has held up very well and I recommend it to anyone who needs this size protective mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 5, 2015

Great item. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabama girl
 Mar 3, 2015

Just what I needed. And at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a large sixe mat
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 27, 2014

Its a large sixe mat used it to fit under a desk to keep chair off carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but pricey
 from St Paul, MN,  Jun 25, 2013

The product is exactly how it is described. Like the other reviewers said, be careful while opening the mat. IT is study and serves the purpose but at around a hundred bucks you are probably better off buying one from costco. I bought this and then realized that the local costco store sells them for a fourth of that price. Having said that I am totally satisfied with the quality but then when you pay so much for a chair mat, I guess you would get that quality. Giving it 3 stars only for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Mat.
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Jun 11, 2013

Glad to have found this. Chair does not sink in and / or get stuck. Hope I can trim the mat to go a bit under the desk in the cubby portion. Watch out for the "spring action" when cutting the packing straps - it's a doozy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good. Just got it so don't know yet how it will wear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice heavy mat
 from Bayonne, NJ,  May 26, 2013

Like I read in other reviews, this mat arrives very tightly bound. I was not there when someone else opened it, but I had warned them. Apparently, it was still surprising. No one was injured, but they said it kind of exploded when opened.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good heavy material, but not too thick
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought