Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
moving mats
 Mar 7, 2011

Bought 2 of these for a short-nap 3/8" carpet (not looped); should have gotten the mat for plush carpet depth because we have to constantly move the mats back from desks. They slide up against desk fronts. The mats themselves are fine but be sure to take the carpet pad depth into consideration when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product was exactly what we wanted and needed! It came quickly was the right size and is great! I no longer have to worry about ruining my new carpet with an office chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have listened to other reviews.
 from Lawrenceburg, In.,  Feb 5, 2013

Other reviews stated the mat moved on carpet had hoped mine wouldn't we are constantly moving it. The carpet must be to thick. Not real happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice - Usually these things crack with weight on them, I have mine on a carpet and I am all of 260 lbs rolling on the carpet onto the mat and off. Pleased w product and very pleased with O stock. I have made other purchases where I had to return, and they serviced me well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect size, material and price. Easy of use, no gas wasted, no cracking. From keystroke to door step, you just cant beat it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearyex Rectangular Advantage
 from Georgia,  Dec 23, 2011

I love this protector for my office - I'm able to roll back and forth without the wheels leaving marks on my carpet plus the protector is much smoother than carpet . Very sturdy ffor home use! Really love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy ffor home use! Great quality and I use a heavy ergonomic chair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience
 from New York,  Aug 31, 2011

Less expensive than at any retail store, Walmart included, and how great to have a cumbersome item delivered right to the door!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mat saves my carpet
 from North Grafton, MA,  Aug 10, 2011

Couldn't find this small size mat nearby. so happy to have it delivered to my door. Thanks for offering it

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleartex Chair Mat
 from Richmond , Ind.,  Jun 13, 2011

Pleased as usual my cleartex chair mat has a nice thickness to it really protecting my carpet and that is a plus it has a smoking look to it i like the look of the smoking look my cleartex chair mat also make my desk area look really great i am very pleased with my purchase of the cleartex chair mat i love it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? My cleartex chair mat is nice it is thicker than the one i had
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic mat
 from sf bay area,  May 23, 2011

Durable and exactly as pictured. Found cheaper in stores but couldnt pass up free delivery of this odd shaped large item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair mat for carpet
 from WA,  Apr 27, 2011

Sits well on carpet - no sliding. Good size for office chair.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 24, 2011

I should have paid attention to previous reviews! This mat is too thin and the "pegs" underneath are very short, much shorter than my previous mat or any mat I've ever had. I have very low pile carpet. It's hard for me to believe this mat is doing much to hold itself off the floor and protect my carpet from crushing. I should have added another $10 and gotten a replacement mat of known quality that I'd looked at in a local office supply.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mat is just O.K.
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 20, 2011

A little too flimsy. Really seems to move around a lot and slide. I would have rather had one that is less flimsy and more durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2011

This works great! not too hard, makes little noise with chair.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mat for the price
 from Indiana,  Mar 28, 2011

I searched prices for quite awhile before buying this one. All others seemed too high for a piece of plastic. The only thing that keeps me from giving this product 5 stars is the fact that it slides a bit. We have short berber carpet and it moves forward as the chair rolls. Would purchase again...good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 17, 2011

After reading reviews I was getting the impression this was an amazing bargain. The build quality is fine but it's VERY thin. If you're looking to replace your $50 *** or ***mat with this...you will be disappointed. It's a nice mat but it's certainly not heavy duty. Thin and moves around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patann
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 9, 2011

Very sturdy and heavy duty. The office chair roles smoothly over it and it protects the carpet. Excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substandard
 from Blakeslee, Pa,  Feb 24, 2011

If you plan to use this on a carpet, forget about it. It's cheap plastic, and the chairs deform it, popping the edges up all around. I'm returning it, and looking for a better product. This would work on a hard floor, but if it's anything else, buy a better one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from USA,  Dec 29, 2010

We purchased this to put under our child's small table and chairs in the kitchen. It has worked out very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2010

works well and is a great price. I've paid more for others of equal quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Nov 27, 2010

exactly what I had expected, nice sturdy chair mat for over carpeting, fit perfectly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links