Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cleartex Chair Mat
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 28, 2011

I purchased this mat to replace an old mat that I had for many years which was cracked in a few places. This new mat is thin and does not stay in place when my chair is rolled over it. It also has a rough texture which is annoying and makes it difficult for the chair wheels to glide smoothly. I would not recommend this mat. I will probably be throwing it away and replacing it. It's too heavy and too muich bother to ship it back for a refund.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Starkville, MS,  Apr 1, 2011

It's very lightweight and I'm still trying to get it to lie perfectly smooth. It's warped from being rolled up, I think. This is definitely not something you want to use with a heavy chair or person. I am using it in my sewing business so that my clients have a flat surface to stand on when I do hems, but it's so warped right now, it's not usable. A friend told me to apply heat to it (hairdryer) so I may try that, or set it outside in the sun when it turns hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mat is very well made and is extremely sturdy...price point is very reasonable...you will not regret this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Mat
 Apr 20, 2015

this was an oversized floor mat and fits perfect between the credenza and the desk and the chair easily roles around with no problems...even with a 280 pound male in the chair! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mat for office
 Apr 17, 2015

Transaction went well. Happy with my purchase.Price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 19, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Kurt Cybulski
 Mar 4, 2015

This mat is perfect. It comes rolled up and relaxes to a flat mat quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair mat
 Jan 21, 2015

Perfect for my needs. I purchased to protect carpet from dogs coming in and out from my dog run. It is a bit slippery if they come charging in so slowed them down some...added bonus! Shipped quickly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected.
 from NYC,  Sep 5, 2014

This is a nice-quality product that works exactly as expected, though I use it in my kitchen to mark off my pets' eating area. Easy to clean and still works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from California,  Feb 22, 2014

Does the job. Comes in a big box because it is rolled up. After several days, it is not quite flat, but that should work out in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, nicely priced
 from Iowa,  Jan 12, 2011

The product was just as described. Purschased this to cover carpet at my office. Nice weight, looks good and a great value compared with those in the office supply stores. Arrived sooner than promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought