Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cleartex Chair Mat
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 28, 2011

I purchased this mat to replace an old mat that I had for many years which was cracked in a few places. This new mat is thin and does not stay in place when my chair is rolled over it. It also has a rough texture which is annoying and makes it difficult for the chair wheels to glide smoothly. I would not recommend this mat. I will probably be throwing it away and replacing it. It's too heavy and too muich bother to ship it back for a refund.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Starkville, MS,  Apr 1, 2011

It's very lightweight and I'm still trying to get it to lie perfectly smooth. It's warped from being rolled up, I think. This is definitely not something you want to use with a heavy chair or person. I am using it in my sewing business so that my clients have a flat surface to stand on when I do hems, but it's so warped right now, it's not usable. A friend told me to apply heat to it (hairdryer) so I may try that, or set it outside in the sun when it turns hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works okay - flimsy
 Feb 18, 2016

The product does okay, but its rather flimsy. Where the desk leg presses down on it, it curls up in a ripple pattern. Where I sit (chair position on mat) most of the time, there are permanent dimples from the chairs wheels. It does do the job of making it easier to move around, but I'm not completely thrilled with the way it worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 17, 2016

Use in my home offices. Fabulous. Chairs roll easy on this mat over thick, plush carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 Jun 21, 2016

I have now had this mat for two years. It lasted about one year before starting to crack and break. After two years, it now has cracks and breaks all over it. When I first got it, it was great, but it does not hold up well at all. Other mats like this usually last 5-6 years before cracking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value - not as rigid as expected
 Mar 22, 2016

My chairs leaves deep furrows in the mat. It still does the job and protects my carpet and makes rolling the chair slightly easier but over the course of the day the chair sinks into the mat and is harder to roll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIR MAT
 Mar 8, 2016

GREAT QUALITY EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor mat
 Dec 8, 2015

great floor mat it, just lays there and does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 2, 2015

Just the right size and works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracking
 Sep 2, 2015

This pvc chair mat is full if cracks already . It was bought to replace one that cracked over a 10 year period. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Aug 20, 2015

nice price, and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belfiglio Kimberly
 Jun 30, 2015

6/30/2015 I am going to look at better back and neck support. Beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Use Chair Mat
 May 5, 2015

Great quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints!!
 May 2, 2015

This mat is very well made and is extremely sturdy...price point is very reasonable...you will not regret this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Mat
 Apr 20, 2015

this was an oversized floor mat and fits perfect between the credenza and the desk and the chair easily roles around with no problems...even with a 280 pound male in the chair! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mat for office
 Apr 17, 2015

Transaction went well. Happy with my purchase.Price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 19, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Kurt Cybulski
 Mar 4, 2015

This mat is perfect. It comes rolled up and relaxes to a flat mat quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair mat
 Jan 21, 2015

Perfect for my needs. I purchased to protect carpet from dogs coming in and out from my dog run. It is a bit slippery if they come charging in so slowed them down some...added bonus! Shipped quickly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected.
 from NYC,  Sep 5, 2014

This is a nice-quality product that works exactly as expected, though I use it in my kitchen to mark off my pets' eating area. Easy to clean and still works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought