Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chair mat
 from Tacoma WA,  Aug 14, 2011

The mat seems to be of good quality and I hope it lasts for a long time. It came in a box where it was rolled up and the trick was getting it to lie flat on the floor when I put it down. A few heavy things on top of it helped and after a couple of days, it relaxed and became flat on its own.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy and it makes it easy to roll my chair closer to the desk
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right item for the job
 from MA,  Feb 27, 2014

Got this for my son's room. Unrolled and put some books on it to flatten it for a few days and it has laid flat and performed well ever since. Smell went away quickly...that plastic smell is to be expected with an item like this I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Carolinas,  Aug 3, 2011

I'm using this mat in our office that has hardwood floors, it works great. There is a "skunk" smell that wears off after a couple of weeks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Wish it was a tad bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jun 28, 2016

Sturdy but almost invisible in my kitchen computer work area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price
 Jun 10, 2016

Make sure you have something heavy to put on both ends...it takes a couple days to lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 May 28, 2016

This is a good deal for the price. It will slide easy on a shag rug so you may need the kind with the little studs on the underside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to save the hardwoods
 Apr 27, 2016

Doesn't leave marks on the wood either from the mat or the chair rolling over it, and it doesn't have a high edge so you don't have to worry about tripping over it. I have mine in a high traffic area and it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fort Worth
 Apr 21, 2016

Have to weight the mat down for a few days so that it would lie flat. Perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 17, 2016

Cheap material, but to be expected because I didn't pay much for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were a little thin
 Apr 12, 2016

They will bend very easily, if pushed up against a desk or wall. On the flip side, easy to flatten with a chair or anything with weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor mat
 Apr 11, 2016

Still using it. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 24, 2016

Does what it says, no complaints. It went flat pretty easily too. It is shipped rolled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slides on hardwood floor
 Jan 13, 2016

As far as protecting my hardwood floors, I suppose it does the job, but it slides around so easily that I have to be very careful when getting in and out of my chair or if I'm walking around my desk and I step on the mat. I'm not sure why they didn't design it with some sort of rubber grip pads on the bottom considering that it is designed to go on top of a hard floor. Carpet chair mats have spikes on the bottom to prevent sliding but this mat has nothing to provide the same function. Overall pretty disappointing, hopefully I can find some clear rubber grippy pads to put underneath that aren't too thick. Definitely would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom T
 Jan 13, 2016

Good quality. Protects the wood floor from scratching - so it does what intended. It works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Jan 10, 2016

Did the trick to protect my floor in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glad I Chose This One!
 Jan 8, 2016

I looked at them all. Read reviews. The fact that this this one lays down nicely, and is hardly noticeable won me. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jan 6, 2016

Great mat for the price. I did not have any issue with smell or getting it flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 23, 2015

I should have bought a larger one but it's holding up wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 Sep 29, 2015

It is a little thin and slides around on carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Mat
 Jul 24, 2015

Our floor was beginning to see the wear from a year of working at home two days. I bought this and have save my hardwood from looking like hardened wood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought