Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Fist Cup
 from Danbury CT,  Jan 2, 2014

Looks great! Weighted so it can hold lots of pencils,pens and scissors without tipping over. Great design! Would make a great gift for anybody's desk! Love it!! Would like it in different colors, like gray, black, green. Hope the manufacturer reads this!! Would also be great if they had hands in different positions for bowls, coat hooks, bird feed holders!!!! Great quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focus to get a grip...
 from Indianapolis, in,  Dec 28, 2013

Sent this to my daughter @ college. Great addition to her new setting wig a nice spin on fun. Great reminder that we can't take things too seriously...as she continues to keep a firm grip on her studies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun and left handed
 from Masassachussetts,  Dec 19, 2013

Very cute to have fun in the office with out being silly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky and fun pencil holder
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

This pencil holder is fun and functional..........love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fist cup
 from west Des Moines ia,  Oct 15, 2013

this is a great gift. my son is an artist and he was sompleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Helping Hand!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 5, 2013

When I saw this "hand," it made me laugh. I thought, "what a cute conversation piece for my pens and scissors near the phone in the kitchen!" I also like the magnetic flat side that grabs paper clips, etc. Put a little fun in your life. You will smile every time you look at it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic..love it!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Just what I was looking for s a gift...I like to give unusual items!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fist Pencil Cup Holder
 from Morris Twp., NJ,  Sep 20, 2013

The Fist Pencil cup arrived in a very timely manner, and in excellent shape. We sent it off as a gift for a relative. Thank you! Arlene & Diana Na

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG, this is too cute!
 from Mission Viejo,  Aug 2, 2013

I LOVE this! my only disappointment is that Overstock does NOT carry the black one, If they did, I would likely buy it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clever pencil holder. Very contemporary
 from Ashland, MA,  Jul 23, 2013

I use my dining room table for my office and am always looking for clever items to hold my pens, stylus's ruler and scissors. Looks great on my table and everyone comments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? does not spply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? came purfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Pencil/Pen holder
 from Cooper City, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

We actually use this for our stapler (a cool vertical design) and get lots of compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Florida,  May 8, 2013

If you have a modern office, this piece fits nicely on your desk to hold your pens and paper clips

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to be solid, at a great price, and cute on my desk.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical accent for my desk.
 from Maryland,  Apr 24, 2013

This pencil holder was a good accent for my desk. It keeps it from being too staid. It fulfilled a feng shui accent I wanted for a particular place on my desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, substantial, could be used as a paper weight.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top