Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fellows Heavy Duty Confetti Shreader
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 8, 2008

I have been through three other kinds of shreaders. and broken all of them. They just did not hold up to such heavy use that I was giving them. This shreader has done the job. It is wonderful. Thank You I bought the lubricant and it is working wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lube for shredder
 May 21, 2016

Only used it a few times. From that little use, it seems to be working well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maintaining Quality
 May 21, 2016

I haven't had to use the oil yet, just wanted to be prepared. It's a huge amount so I won't be running out anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 May 4, 2016

I use this product after I empty the shredded paper to keep the rollers and tines moving smoothly. You only have to apply a small amount of the oil across the length of the paper opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ordered so have it when needed.
 Apr 27, 2016

Seems to work well. Just ordered so have it when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil
 Mar 16, 2016

tends to get sticky is it supposed to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lubricant
 Feb 2, 2016

haven't used it yet on the shredder, but worked great on other product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well.
 Jan 22, 2016

This oil works great with the shredder. thanksy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POWER SHREDDER LUBRICANT
 Jan 17, 2016

WHOEVER THOUGHT YOU WOULD HAVE TO OCCASIONALLY LUBE YOUR SHREDDER? IT COSTS PENNIES TO USE AND TAKES ONLY A MINUTE BUT IT INCREASES THE LIFE CYCLE OF MY 10-PAGE CROSS CUT SHREDDER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gerri
 Apr 9, 2015

Good amount.....will not have to purchase again soon. Works well in shredder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shredder Lubrican
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 22, 2014

The lubricant does a good job of oiling my shredder at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps blades lubed
 from fl.,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought this shedder lubricant to help keep the blades working well so my shedder will last longer. It's a big bottle ,I put some oil on a piece of paper and shredded it,that way all the blades would be covered. The price is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as promised
 from new york,  Jun 12, 2011

the lubricant is as good as promised . it's expensive, maybe there is an alturnative.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from FL,  Jun 2, 2011

Keeps shredder working smoothly. Easy to apply and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shredder Oil
 from Arkansas,  Sep 8, 2010

So far the Fellowe's shredder oil has been great. It quietens the noise and helps keep the shreds falling into the basket easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 4, 2010

This is a nice, big bottle of lubricating oil for paper shredders. It is a great alternative to buying those very costly lubricating sheets that do the same thing at twenty times the cost. The price at "O" was less than half of where I found it at other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to have with shredder
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 24, 2010

Am glad Overstock.com also had this available to purchase with the new Fellowes crosscut I purchased (also from Overstock). It is a HUGE bottle, should last a long time. I lubricate my shredder each time I empty the basket, which is usually 2x/month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shredder oil
 from McCleary, Washington,  Feb 22, 2010

This oil should be made available to all users of shredders. As you use a shredder the paper dust collects quite rapidly and this oil keeps the problem at an acceptable level. Thanks for what I consider a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary
 Feb 14, 2010

This was a purcchase to protect the shredder i purchased at the same time. Seems like a good price for a large container. I haven't used any yet however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lubricant
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Jan 27, 2010

I ordered the lubricant when I purchased the shredder. this is the biggest bottle of oil that I have ever seen. I'm sure it will last for a very long time. It certainly makes the paper run smoothly through the shredder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought