Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative
 from missouri,  Apr 10, 2012

Shoes slip off the rack because it does not have a grove or a third bar to keep shoes in place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 26, 2009

Can't beat this item for it's value/cost. Easy to assemble and handy to have. Recommend for lighter shoes and sandals-NOT for heavy shoes, boots or hiking boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last...
 from Woodinville, WA,  Jul 27, 2008

...a shoe rack that fits my closet!! My long search for a shoe rack is finally over thanks to Overstock.com. Other products I looked at in retail stores were either too short or too long for the space in mind. I found this little gem on Overstock.com and I am thrilled. Thanks to the fact that it is expandable, it fit the space perfectly. The design is simple and sleek. I am extremely happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for holding my shoes
 from wisconsin,  Nov 21, 2013

The shoe rack was exactly what I needed to store my shoes in my walkin closet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage.
 from G.P. MD,  May 30, 2013

Easy to assemble, expandable racks are useful. Can be used for various types of shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good rack
 from new york city,  Nov 21, 2012

pretty good rack. holds shoes well. its my husbands favorite because he no longer store shoes in the shoe box

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together...
 from Detroit, Mi,  Nov 7, 2012

The rack works well and keeps the closet neat. Expands to needed size

  • How accurate was the sizing? expands as to correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was a missing cap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Sep 8, 2012

It works well for the price. I would not recommend for ladies shoes as they will slide off easily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality but about what I expected for $20
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes keep sliding off the rack
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

First of all, kids shoes won't stay on it. But it's ok, we just keep them on the floor. The most annoying part is shoes keep sliding off the rack. We can't keep them on there. So what's the point? Regret my purchase...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack is easy to assemble and looks great
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 20, 2012

Great purchase, I love that it's expandable so I can put more shoes on there accordingly. It's light but sturdy, and looks great in the front hall. The only drawback is that it is hard to put boots on the top shelf because they slide off easily but other than that it's wonderful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off the floor
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 3, 2012

A gredat addition to my closet. Got shoes off the floor and made them easy to spot. Would definately buy another

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and of good quallity
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed this!!
 from Lodi, new jersey,  Feb 29, 2012

Reduced the hallway clutter! Easy to assemble and looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe rack
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 22, 2012

I purchased two of these shoe racks. Very easy to put together. The rack expands to hold more shoes just as stated. Considering getting another one for a friend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. Sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice organizer
 from NM,  Dec 6, 2011

This has been a good purchse. The shoe rack is sturdy and has stood up to abuse from my three year old. It fit three pairs of womens shoes across and two to three mens pairs depending on sizing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd times a charm?
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 24, 2010

The first time I ordered this pieces were missing, so overstock sent me another one and it was perfect. The rack is great because you can shorten it or use it full length. It's a lot classier than keeping your shoes in a row by the door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Rack
 from Sherman, CT,  Nov 30, 2010

The shoe rack is perfect. It is good quality and is fits plenty of pairs of shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expandable shoe rack
 from Middleboro, Mass,  Oct 19, 2010

very easy to put together, nice quality product, with simple instructions to make your closet floor visable once again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe Rack
 from NYC,  Oct 14, 2010

I have purchased this product before and when I needed more shoe racks I didn't even think about getting a different style. They are easy to put together and work great. The fact that they are expandable is also a plus. I would highly recommend this shoe rack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Rack
 from Canton, Texas,  Sep 18, 2010

I am very pleased with this purchase, as it is a good space saver for me. It arrived quickly and was very easy to put together. This is a good buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 from New york NY,  Sep 8, 2010

Exactly as described. The shoe rack fits perfectly in my room and I have the option of expanding it as I wish.Thank you overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top