Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Calabash, NC,  Mar 10, 2012

First I want to say that I have been shopping for a Eurgo human chair for over a year now. I have severe nerve damage down my left side and buldging discs in my spine. I needed this to work for more than two hours at a time while at the computer. When I found this chair for $*** and only $2.95 shipping, I thought it was too good to be true. However, I learned rather quickly that once assembled, which was a breeze, It was exactly what I was looking for in support, with the neck rest and the adjustable arms, and back and height, I am VERY impressed. Why pay $600-$700 when this one for $*** has all the same functions. I never thought that I could be this comfortable while working, NEVER. Put your mind at ease and take the chance, what would have been the worst thing, that I had to ship it back? Right? So go for it. I give this 100% approval. Don't tell anyone, but I actually sat in front of the TV with it last night, set it in the recline position and fell asleep!! How's that for comfort??

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this chair. I had searched in retail locations and online for the perfect desk chair. I even ordered one of those super expensive brands but returned it. This chair, however, is wonderful in all aspects. First of all, I love the comfortable fit of the mesh seat. I was looking for a completely mesh chair (mesh on both the back and seat) and this is one of the few models out there. I feel like I'm sitting on air - or as close to is as possible. The arms are height adjustable, as is the head rest and seat height. All in all, a great chair particularly for the price and service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality chair with all the features you want in an executive desk chair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Executive Office Chair
 from Miramar, Florida,  Nov 25, 2013

This chair definitely goes head to head with the market's leading ergonomic office chairs. Excellent quality and easy to assemble. I've worked for a division of GE where they use the Herman Miller Aeron chair ($599 basic price) and I can safely say this chair lighter, very flexible and much more comfortable than Aeron. My prior chair at my current job was causing my lower back and legs to feel fatigued and achy. All that is pretty much history. I am 6' 2" height with 210lbs of weight and I was concerned about chair design, lumbar support and seat depth. Did days of internet research and it paid off. I takes a couple of days to get used to the chair but after that you feel you are sitting on air and yet with good back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best office chair I've ever owned
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a really comfortable chair. It swivels, goes up and down, and has lumbar and neck support. Better than I expected. I'm really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ergo mesh chair is excellent
 from Rancho Palos Verdes California,  Sep 20, 2013

This chair is every-bit as good as a chair 3 times the cost. The assembly is easy and quick enough, but having a second set of hands would be an asset. I've used the chair for over a month and it's superior to any executive chair I've used over the last forty years sitting behind a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair Ever!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

This chair is great. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. At first I thought the bottom portion was too small, but it's just right. It has a bit of bounce and curve which helps with posture. The head rest is great. I love the adjustable arms. The seat forces me to sit up straight, but it's actually very comfortable. My back feels very relaxed in this seat. Several of my co-workers have already asked to "test drive" because they want one for themselves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, there were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compfy and Sturdy
 from Houston, TX,  May 16, 2013

I have gone through my share of office chairs over the years. I am in the IT business; so, I spend a lot of time at a computer working tirelessly. Originally I went with leather chairs because they were soft to sit in; but, the leather makes your butt and back sweat. These mesh seats keep your body cool and are much softer than leather. I takes some getting use to a chair that forces you to sit up right; but, its great for you in the long run if you have back problems as it helps to maintain a good posture. The chair came with all the pieces one day earlier than scheduled. It was very easy to assemble. It comes with a simple set of instructions; but, honestly, they aren't even necessary. There are only 5 main parts and of course the wheels. A simple design, that requires only a little bit of effort to put together. The hardest part will be putting the wheels on; which, I accomplished by simply placing a wheel on the ground facing inward on the wheel base. I then hit the wheel base from the top and it popped right in. The rest just requires about 3 screws in per piece, total of 9 screws, with a nice hex wrench that comes with it. As I said before this thing has a very solid and simple design. That means, less things to go loose or break on you. I've been sitting in this thing for hours and feel great. My only complaint is that it didn't come with a waitress/waiter to fetch me drinks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a 5'11 male, its just about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty good quality for the price, can't beat it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No noticable defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed For The Price
 from Lebanon, OH,  Mar 13, 2013

The chair really fits to my back good. The seat is okay but it feels like it is tilting me out of the chair if you don't sit way back in it. The mesh is pretty rough compared to my other mesh chair it also hardly gives at all, so if you are looking for a soft seat this is not the chair you want. The mesh also grabs/sticks to your clothes and gives everyone a wedgie that has sat in it in my house lol. I'm also pretty tall and my elbows go past the arms on the chair and makes it kind of a pain to sit at my desk, I keep having to adjust the arms of the chair, I can't find a comfortable position for them yet. Quality of the chair is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable, overpriced.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

Sure, the chair looks very modern and clean from the pictures. It's one of the reasons I ordered it. The mesh on the back is nice, as it prevents heat build-up. However, they neglected the most important element of a chair, the SEAT! The seat is very small (and I am not a big person). It also has a weird hump in the middle, such that it presses and cuts off circulation to the thighs. I cannot find a comfortable position whether I sit near the edge of the chair or flushed against the back. Also, the mesh on this chair is very "coarse," such that you can feel the knitting press against your skin, leaving indentations. Do yourself a favor, save your money, and do not purchase this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price for a very good office chair. There are many different ways to make it fit your body and the mesh is very strong yet not stiff at all. The back rocks separately from the seat. Headrest and Arms quickly and easily adjust up or down. The seat back can be locked into your desired position or left to rock. Excellent lumbar support. I was most happy with the mesh fabric as I was not sure about it from the image. I can't imagine it losing its shape or getting bunchy like a padded chair can. Easy to keep clean from a spill or just generally. To get a better chair, you'd have to pay far more. Very attractive, too. I get a lot of compliments and everyone thinks I paid a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted an ergonomic chair to help with poor posture and to cool my backside during summer months when working in my home office. This chair is firm but comfortable and has plenty of adjustment options to find the right configuration. As noted by other reviewers the chair is slightly more narrow than most office chairs. As a reference, I'm 6'1 and 200lbs and fit comfortably in the chair with a bit of room to spare. Easy assembly and quick ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 27, 2015

Great chair. Solid construction. Reasonable price. What else to ask for ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 Jan 31, 2015

Very comfortable chair. Seat was not as wide as I thought it would be, but still ample for an average sized male. Support is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great chair over all. it has good ergonomics and my back feels soo much better now HOWEVER after a year of office use (8hr days) the plastic is all starting to break / crak / fall apart. I guess thats what you get with a chinese knock off... Waay better than the provided office chairs our work has though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have used Herman Miller chairs and they are worth every penny, if you can afford to buy them. I have owned this chair since December 2013 which I bought as my own Christmas present and let me tell you, I Love it!!! I am 6'3" and have bad lower back issues as well as neck issues. The ability to customize the adjustments on this chair are amazing. It is very possible that a large person whom is over weight may have issues with the narrow seat, but I am not that person and it works great. The chair is designed to have your butt/back all the way back against the chair and when done, it is perfect. The next support is adjustable and does an amazing job to support my head perfectly. Even the arms can be adjusted to several different heights and the recline is completely customizable to the angle you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from tx,  Sep 21, 2014

After a long search settled for this chair. Tried the chair and it was the right decision and it had all the features I was looking for. Well designed quality product. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Mesh Executive Office Chair
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 9, 2014

This chair is great, but it has a very small seat. The mesh in the middle of the seat is the only part that is comfortable the rim part very is hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh Executive Chair
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 9, 2014

I've seen similar chairs for much more money so I think the value is good. It's easy to assemble and feels sturdy. I purchased this chair because I have serious lower back issues and need a chair that has proper alignment and support for my back and neck. The chair keeps me upright and prevents a lot of slouching, which is good because I spend a great deal of time in front of a computer. If I had to take off points, it would be that I need far more support than most chairs can provide. Since I've had this for only a short time, it remains to be seen if the chair can maintain the amount of pressure applied to my lower back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair but...
 from CO,  Jan 30, 2014

I originally purchased this chair because I was looking for a more compact high back chair since I have a small work area and also a chair that was breathable since I typically work 5+ hours at my desk. So far I'm extremely happy with the chair it's more comfortable then I expected, it fits in my workspace perfectly and it doesn't overheat like the leather chairs. Only negative comment I have is when you unlock the back so you can tilt the chair back and relock it in a tilted position it gets stuck occasionally and it's kind of a pain to get it undone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2013

Overall very happy with this chair. It was very easy to assemble (does make things easier if you have another set of hands to attach the back to the seat though). Everything on the chair is adjustable which makes easy to find the right fit. I wanted a fully mesh chair for termperature issues and so far it has not dissapointed in that area. I have only had it for a few weeks so I can can't speak to long term durability, but I am a bigger guy who uses the chair every day for multiple hours and I don't see any signs of parts potentially breaking. The only negative thing I can say is that the mesh seat is not super comfortable compared to the leather or cushion seats I have had in the past, but that is something I was obviously expecting and for me its worth it for the temperature issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought