Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Comfort Soft Managerial Office Chair
 from Springfield, MA,  Mar 18, 2011

Chocolate heaven. At first i was not sure of this chair prior to purchase i didnt know how the coloring would mach the desk i bought. Yet when i got it i didnt care. The chair is so comfortable and very good looking and for the price an amazeing deal. Very happ with this purchase. so easy to put together. and wow. i have paid upwards of 180 dollars for chairs in the past and now i know the chair for me. comfortable. not to big and bulky. just wonderful. A must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the line chair at a wonderful price.
 from Lennon, MI,  Jun 28, 2011

This chair is beautiful....very stylish, plush and comfortable.

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this chair
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

I was very pleased with this chair. It's comfortable and looks good. There is nothing negative I can say about it - I am glad I purchased it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm actually sorry I listened to the previous reviews and bought this chair. In the future, I will only buy chairs I can try out first. I could have gotten a nicer chair at SAMS but I thought this would be more comfortable than that one. It isn't. First of all, the screws were mislabeled and I partially put the chair together wrong and had to take it apart. The instructions are poor and I don't feel I'm bad at putting things together. The chair is smaller than I expected. If you are a small person and want a small chair, it is probably fine. I wish that either the back was adjustable so I could move it back or the seat was longer - and I'm not a tall person. I was going to take it to work and maybe buy another for home but now, I'll leave this one at home where I don't sit as much and get something else locally for work. I'm having a hard time understanding all the 5 star reviews.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, well-built, and economical.
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 24, 2012

Very happy with this chair. Looks & feels 5x what it cost. Easy to assemble, the "spring" action is nice, high-quality & thoughtful design. Thesd days it's extremely difficult to find low price & high-quality in one product...this chair is an exception.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used daily for a month, and no problems, everything works great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Allen, TX,  Oct 21, 2013

Great desk chair. No its not a 600-900 Super Chair, but for roughly $***, best for value. I work from home, at my desk 10-16 hrs a day, this chair is awesome. Took me approx 20 min to put together and already feel better about sitting at my desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Comfort Soft Managerial Office Chair
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great product for the price. Easy to assemble. Quick shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent leather desk chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

For what you'll pay to buy this chair, the value is good. It's comfortable and easy to assemble. The only drawback for me, seat padding. I think it's adequate for the price, but I have the most difficulty with seats. I'm not sure if I'd find one that fills that need unless I could spend a lot more. So, all in all this is a good chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

had it for a week in a half it already squeaks, and the seat lowers automatically going to return it I hope they take it back since this is already terrible

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? partially
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off kilter..
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

It sits akward as do the arm rests. The arm rests can't be manipulated, so you are stuck with what you get. I needed to do a bounce on one to get it parallel with the other. If you are looking for a quality office chair, I will say look further.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I can sit in it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See below...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The defects would be... See below..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair - WOW
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2013

Great chair; perfect. I have a back situation so my work chair is important; this one is the real deal and I'll order another one for my home office. Easy to assemble too - has a very tall elevation if you want that ..... I am more than pleased. I rarely write reviews!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect. Comfort is perfect; material is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent chair (and I've purchased many office chairs in the past) and this is the absolutely BEST. I intend to buy another just like it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 8, 2012

I've been using this chair for a year now, and it's a nice chair. I got the chocolate brown one. It's a little squeaky, I've been meaning to oil it. Overall I like the chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is average,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair, Plain but Solid
 from Ohio,  Nov 24, 2012

This chair is a snap to assemble. It's a nice neutral look, matte metal trim mostly, and the dark brown is also not shiny. It's not a beautiful chair, not as comfy as some, but it's serviceable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Easy to Assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acceptable
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2012

It is a fair buy. The look is pretty chic, though the function is just alright. The wheels sometimes don't work quite smoothly, and the size of the chair is not as big as I imagined. It can not adjust the back side so my body can't lay on it comfortably. Also, it is kind of small even though I am skinny. But overall, with this price it is acceptable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and great looking chairs
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

Really nice looking chairs and the best thing about it is that it's very comfortable. Cushions are dense and soft.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, we ordered 4 and one of them had a bit of a tilt to it that was visible, but too much hassel to return. It's still comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and easy to assemble
 from Chicago,  Sep 12, 2012

I received the office chair, which I use at my PC station, in approximately 4 days. The box shipping box was somewhat ripped apart but no damage to product and all neeeded assembly items were included. Happy with the brown color I chose, as it matches my decor well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality faux leather. Height adjustmentis set to lowest setting for my purpose and easily adjustable for those who need to sit higher
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mountain View, AR,  Aug 31, 2012

I have never had better customer service than from Overstock. I had a chair delivered with a rip from shipping. They immidiately sent a replacement. Outstanding!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than the rip, I love the chair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 from Ca,  Aug 22, 2012

Easy to build. Very comfortable. Good quality for the price. Love the look of this chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Comfort Soft Managerial Office Chair
 from Chico, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased this chair for our front reception area...very good structure, looks professional and the secretary said her back does not hurt.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, perfect size, easy to put together
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 29, 2012

Very attractive, comfortable, great small desk chair. I am very happy with the purchase. I would have liked a larger variety of colors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top