Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Comfort Soft Managerial Office Chair
 from Springfield, MA,  Mar 18, 2011

Chocolate heaven. At first i was not sure of this chair prior to purchase i didnt know how the coloring would mach the desk i bought. Yet when i got it i didnt care. The chair is so comfortable and very good looking and for the price an amazeing deal. Very happ with this purchase. so easy to put together. and wow. i have paid upwards of 180 dollars for chairs in the past and now i know the chair for me. comfortable. not to big and bulky. just wonderful. A must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the line chair at a wonderful price.
 from Lennon, MI,  Jun 28, 2011

This chair is beautiful....very stylish, plush and comfortable.

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor instructions, not as adjustable as I hope
 from Texas,  May 12, 2012

I'm actually sorry I listened to the previous reviews and bought this chair. In the future, I will only buy chairs I can try out first. I could have gotten a nicer chair at SAMS but I thought this would be more comfortable than that one. It isn't. First of all, the screws were mislabeled and I partially put the chair together wrong and had to take it apart. The instructions are poor and I don't feel I'm bad at putting things together. The chair is smaller than I expected. If you are a small person and want a small chair, it is probably fine. I wish that either the back was adjustable so I could move it back or the seat was longer - and I'm not a tall person. I was going to take it to work and maybe buy another for home but now, I'll leave this one at home where I don't sit as much and get something else locally for work. I'm having a hard time understanding all the 5 star reviews.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this chair
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

I was very pleased with this chair. It's comfortable and looks good. There is nothing negative I can say about it - I am glad I purchased it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, well-built, and economical.
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 24, 2012

Very happy with this chair. Looks & feels 5x what it cost. Easy to assemble, the "spring" action is nice, high-quality & thoughtful design. Thesd days it's extremely difficult to find low price & high-quality in one product...this chair is an exception.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used daily for a month, and no problems, everything works great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and work well for short periods
 Jan 15, 2016

They are good for short periods of time. The bottoms do not provide a lot of support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Nov 26, 2015

Uncomfortable from the time it was assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Squeaky
 Sep 23, 2015

OMG this is sooo Squeaky! I work from home and my office is outside my 2 little girls room. I try to get as much work done as I can before they wake up.. But this chair is sooo loud. I'm average size I think 5'4" 140 pounds. I sit down and it makes a loud thump/pop sound then lean back and it makes a horrible loud squeaky sound... Its too tippy also. The back leans back to far. The back is adjustable but still leans back. I always have to sit up and my back hardly touches the back... Not a good chair for someone with a bad back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 Sep 2, 2015

Good chair for price, well made, employee likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 Aug 14, 2015

Was easy enough to assemble but was a little off kilter and couldn't be straightened. Became wobbly and eventually I got rid of it. The price and features were what I wanted, but it ended up not being a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 Aug 7, 2015

Easy to put together and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & durable
 Jul 6, 2015

Really love this chair. Holds up and feels nice. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Apr 22, 2015

this is a very nice chair would recommend it to anybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Mar 12, 2015

comfortable for the size, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Allen, TX,  Oct 21, 2013

Great desk chair. No its not a 600-900 Super Chair, but for roughly $***, best for value. I work from home, at my desk 10-16 hrs a day, this chair is awesome. Took me approx 20 min to put together and already feel better about sitting at my desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic Comfort Soft Managerial Office Chair
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great product for the price. Easy to assemble. Quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent leather desk chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

For what you'll pay to buy this chair, the value is good. It's comfortable and easy to assemble. The only drawback for me, seat padding. I think it's adequate for the price, but I have the most difficulty with seats. I'm not sure if I'd find one that fills that need unless I could spend a lot more. So, all in all this is a good chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as expection for this chair
 from PA,  Mar 4, 2013

had it for a week in a half it already squeaks, and the seat lowers automatically going to return it I hope they take it back since this is already terrible

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? partially
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off kilter..
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

It sits akward as do the arm rests. The arm rests can't be manipulated, so you are stuck with what you get. I needed to do a bounce on one to get it parallel with the other. If you are looking for a quality office chair, I will say look further.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I can sit in it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See below...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The defects would be... See below..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair - WOW
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2013

Great chair; perfect. I have a back situation so my work chair is important; this one is the real deal and I'll order another one for my home office. Easy to assemble too - has a very tall elevation if you want that ..... I am more than pleased. I rarely write reviews!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect. Comfort is perfect; material is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent chair (and I've purchased many office chairs in the past) and this is the absolutely BEST. I intend to buy another just like it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought