Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chairs...
 from florida,  Jun 10, 2011

We purchased these chairs for the waiting area of our independent pharmacy; they look fabulous! they are sturdy, sleek looking, and easy to clean! we have received many compliments about them from our customers. You cannot beat the price, and the quality is outstanding. They arrived within 10 days, assembled in minutes. We are totally pleased with these chairs, and haven't seen anything else on the web this good at such a great price. No regrets.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? missing a few screws/ easily replaced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs match our existing event chairs
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Sep 23, 2013

These chairs were specifically purchased for our presentation room. We didn't have enough chairs for the capacity of the room, so I took to the internet to find more. Overstock.com was the only company that had a chair that was almost identical to the chair that was previously purchased for the room. They are very sturdy chairs but the only thing I wasn't aware of when purchasing the chairs was that I was going to have to assemble the chairs. All the necessary bolts, screws and pieces were included but I had to create holes in the plastic part of the chair to allow the screw to fit into the metal hole on the other side of the chair. Once assembled, they look fine, are easy to move around and stack very nicely, which is what I was looking for. Overstock.com's customer service dept. was easy to work with and they are very pleasant over the phone. Every question I had was answered completely and very professionally. I will use Overstock.com again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome all purpose chairs
 from Atlanta,  May 15, 2012

Purchased two sets of these for our employee lounge. Great for everyday wear and tear!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and super pricing!!!
 from Soutnern California,  Apr 26, 2012

Super price and quality! I would advise anyone to buy them

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Friendsville, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

These chairs were free of defects and easy to assemble!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from NC,  Dec 10, 2011

I love the convience of these chairs. Lightweight and easy to stack. One chair had a scratch on the leg....which reminds me I need to notify Overstock about that. I know Overstock will take care of any issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One chair had a scratch on the leg....which reminds me I need to notify Overstock about that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from New York, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

Easy to assemble, sturdy, space saving, attractive, and efficient. Also stacks easily. Overall happy with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs & Terrific Value
 from Riverside County, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I love these chairs! They are smart-looking, well-made, very comfortable, exactly as pictured! The price for the four chairs was a great deal, especially for the quality, and FREE shipping! Overstock, as usual, gave me accurate information, great value, and the chairs were shipped & received in a timely manner. I recommend Overstock to everyone I know, because they are a great company with terrific customer service, which is hard to find these days. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well-crafted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 25, 2011

I really like these chairs. They are very comfortable and they stack very well. They are easy to assemble (each chair shouldn't take longer than two minutes) and they stack very well. The only thing keeping them from getting 5-stars is the fact that one chair arrived with a broken clip on the bottom leg of the chair. I consider myself lucky since I ordered 12 chairs and each chair has 4 clips... only one was broken.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. I ordered 12 chairs and one of the small plastic clips on the bottom of the stool arrived broken. Not worth returning but not 5-star worthy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just the one mentioned previously - a clip on the bottom leg of the chair was broken during shipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought