Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Purchased this chair for my husbands home office. He really likes it and said it is very comfortable. Fits up to desk nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and easy to adjust
 from Aberdeen,NC,  Dec 29, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and comfort of this chair, It was easy to assemble and we are elderly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 from The furniture is in Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 30, 2014

Getting it together was problematic, but was done. Pieces do not respond well to adjustments once the chair is together. But it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No disappointment here
 from Idaho,  Nov 26, 2014

I purchased a chair of similar cost at ******* a couple of years ago. At the time, I thought it was a good chair for a good price. However after just two years of use it became very uncomfortable and several of its wheels broke and I had to track down replacements. I decided it was time to replace it with a better quality chair so I started doing my research on the web. I read some good reviews about this chair and the price was right. The chair was a bit difficult to put together, it took a bit of thinking it through, but once together, it seems very sturdy and it was very comfortable both for my 6'2' husband and for 5'2' me. We love the adjustments that are available for the arms and height. Only time will tell me how it stands up, but already it seems a much sturdier chair than our previous one and a very comfortable chair as well. I would recommend it if you are looking in this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall users
 from KANSAS,  Nov 16, 2014

Unless I have the thing assembled incorrectly (then the "instructions suck" comes into play) the thing sits way too high. I am 6' 2" and at the lowest position, the chair barely works for me. I would be uncomfortable if were any higher. My wife can't sit in it. She is 5'2" and her legs dangle at the lowest setting. The seat is a medium density foam and is not formed sop it is not all that comfortable - especially when it sits too high. If someone wanted a Walmart or Kmart type of chair I might recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from paso robles ca,  Nov 13, 2014

greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from CA,  Nov 8, 2014

I ordered this chair b/c it said it had a forward tilt on the seat which it does not. Perhaps I misunderstood but I ended up keeping it. It is good quality and likely OK for most. If you need a seat tilt (not just backrest tilt) then order a different chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for un-mechanical
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2014

totally a challenge to assemble...instructions suck - took several people (not stupid) to figure out how to assemble & hold various parts while doing so... NOT for the impatient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 3, 2014

This is a great chair for the money. Delivery was prompt (less than a week!) and assembly was easy. Making adjustments to height, width, etc are incredibly easy. The seat is comfortable, however I have not had it long so I don't know how well it will wear. The back is sturdy and comfortable as well. The only criticism I have is of the arms of the chair. They are curved to fit the shape of the arm, however since it is plastic, I find it a little uncomfortable. I feel as though the curve is not big enough even with my small arms. Overall, everything is great about this chair. Even my criticism is pretty minor. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 26, 2014

Good value... Not too complicated to put together... Good back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money!
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2014

I work from home and sit down for 8 hours a day. After a long day of sitting, my lower back was killing me. I knew it was time to upgrade and I looked at high end ergonomic chairs, but didnít want to spend $*** on a chair. Finally my search led me to this chair, and after reading the reviews I decided to order one. Shipping was quick and everything was included in the box. You do have to assemble the chair, and I took me 20min or so. I've had this chair for two weeks and absolutely love it. Iím a big guy, 230lbs, and the chair fits me great. I have no back issues at the end of the day and find it a joy to sit in. I like the chair so much I ordered one for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergo chair
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 8, 2014

This is much more comfortable than the plastic chair that I used to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised plus!
 from Redmond WA,  Oct 7, 2014

I developedd back problems from spending so much time in front of a computer in an old office chair. We went to ergonomic furniture stores and looked at chairs that were $500 up. They were large and bulky and unless I was going to earn a Nobel for my writing, not worth the cost for us. Found this chair by searching ergonomomick on Bing and it is perfect: easy to put together and good support, light weight so it can be moved from room to room if nevessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but doesn't work quite right.
 from Dunkirk, NY,  Sep 28, 2014

The chair is comfortable and all, but the back doesn't actually adjust like it's supposed to. The arm rests also feel kind of flimsy. And, the instructions could have been a bit more clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Southern California,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a really nice chair. Comfortable and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and attractive
 from Tn,  Sep 12, 2014

Assembly was about 45 minutes. Pleased with results. chair looks modern, but very comfortable. replaced older ugly chair. good back support, easy swivel and rolling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort again!
 from Fulton, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

The chair in pieces, but was not too difficult to put together. The instructions were minimal, but the pictures made it easy to visualize what to do. The chair is very comfortable and sturdy. I have less urgency is needing to get up and move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergo Value Mesh Medium Back Task Chair
 from Andrews, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a great chair unless you're short! Our receptionist says that it is great but she needs to put her feet on a stool so they don't dangle. Overall, it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Brea, CA,  Aug 10, 2014

I haven't been able to sit at my desk for over a year due to back problems and an old chair. This is a wonderful chair with great back support. It adjusts for arm width in ratio to the seat to provide for a larger person. It also has arm height, seat height and back height adjustments with just the touch of a lever or button. Plus, for years I couldn't find a desk chair that didn't tip down at the front of the seat putting extra stress on the angle of my back. THIS IS PERFECT!!!! So your body fits to take advantage of the ergonomic curved seat back shape. Great price too. Awesome!!! Love it and highly recommend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2014

Great chair - we love them! Breathable and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought