Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 404 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 Feb 27, 2015

Bought this chair for my son who was away at college and was complaining about back issues sitting in a metal kitchen chair. He loves it- said its very comfortable was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have always found mesh chairs to be very comfortable. This chair works well and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair has several adjustable features. It works very well and is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Feb 17, 2015

We bought three of these chairs for the front desk of our dental practice. We are very happy with them. They look very nice, have good back support and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was a little bit skeptical of ordering an ergonomic chair online, but this one was budget friendly, and, as it turns out, worth the purchase. It is comfortable, relatively easy to assemble, and certainly helped my posture. I have no doubt there are some very high end ergo chairs out there that might be even better, but I'm happy with this value and glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pleasantly surprised by the quality and comfort of this chair. Don't hesitate. It's sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is sturdy and has great quality. It is hard to know the quality when looking at this type of chair online, for there are dozens of them. But if the measurements work for you, buy this one. This solid, sturdy and great-looking chair is sold here for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chair is the right price, and a good value, but there is so much off gassing from the plastic that I have to work with my office door open. Never experienced that, and it is probably shortening my life, but good chair, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair....
 Feb 3, 2015

I have worked in offices all my life. This is better than any company provided chair I have ever had. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this chair for my husbands home office. He really likes it and said it is very comfortable. Fits up to desk nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and easy to adjust
 from Aberdeen,NC,  Dec 29, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and comfort of this chair, It was easy to assemble and we are elderly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 from The furniture is in Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 30, 2014

Getting it together was problematic, but was done. Pieces do not respond well to adjustments once the chair is together. But it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No disappointment here
 from Idaho,  Nov 26, 2014

I purchased a chair of similar cost at ******* a couple of years ago. At the time, I thought it was a good chair for a good price. However after just two years of use it became very uncomfortable and several of its wheels broke and I had to track down replacements. I decided it was time to replace it with a better quality chair so I started doing my research on the web. I read some good reviews about this chair and the price was right. The chair was a bit difficult to put together, it took a bit of thinking it through, but once together, it seems very sturdy and it was very comfortable both for my 6'2' husband and for 5'2' me. We love the adjustments that are available for the arms and height. Only time will tell me how it stands up, but already it seems a much sturdier chair than our previous one and a very comfortable chair as well. I would recommend it if you are looking in this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall users
 from KANSAS,  Nov 16, 2014

Unless I have the thing assembled incorrectly (then the "instructions suck" comes into play) the thing sits way too high. I am 6' 2" and at the lowest position, the chair barely works for me. I would be uncomfortable if were any higher. My wife can't sit in it. She is 5'2" and her legs dangle at the lowest setting. The seat is a medium density foam and is not formed sop it is not all that comfortable - especially when it sits too high. If someone wanted a Walmart or Kmart type of chair I might recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from paso robles ca,  Nov 13, 2014

greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from CA,  Nov 8, 2014

I ordered this chair b/c it said it had a forward tilt on the seat which it does not. Perhaps I misunderstood but I ended up keeping it. It is good quality and likely OK for most. If you need a seat tilt (not just backrest tilt) then order a different chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for un-mechanical
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2014

totally a challenge to assemble...instructions suck - took several people (not stupid) to figure out how to assemble & hold various parts while doing so... NOT for the impatient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 3, 2014

This is a great chair for the money. Delivery was prompt (less than a week!) and assembly was easy. Making adjustments to height, width, etc are incredibly easy. The seat is comfortable, however I have not had it long so I don't know how well it will wear. The back is sturdy and comfortable as well. The only criticism I have is of the arms of the chair. They are curved to fit the shape of the arm, however since it is plastic, I find it a little uncomfortable. I feel as though the curve is not big enough even with my small arms. Overall, everything is great about this chair. Even my criticism is pretty minor. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 26, 2014

Good value... Not too complicated to put together... Good back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money!
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2014

I work from home and sit down for 8 hours a day. After a long day of sitting, my lower back was killing me. I knew it was time to upgrade and I looked at high end ergonomic chairs, but didnít want to spend $*** on a chair. Finally my search led me to this chair, and after reading the reviews I decided to order one. Shipping was quick and everything was included in the box. You do have to assemble the chair, and I took me 20min or so. I've had this chair for two weeks and absolutely love it. Iím a big guy, 230lbs, and the chair fits me great. I have no back issues at the end of the day and find it a joy to sit in. I like the chair so much I ordered one for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 404 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought