Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, good looking, and very sturdy
 from New York,  Mar 21, 2013

These are the greatest. I'm a pretty big guy and constantly lean back in my chair, so you know these things have been through the torture test. The heavy-gauge tubular steel frame doesn't flex, the plastic mesh back and fabric seat are comfortable all year round, they stack well, and they're good looking too. I use them in the reception area of my office, and they fit in very well. Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nearly bulletproof
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chairs
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Sep 18, 2012

I order 75 of these chairs for a conference room seating. They are very nice looking and sturdy. Easy to move around and store. I highl y recommend them for commercial use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and affordable
 from Corona, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

Loved these chairs, they are modern and light without the price that usually accompanies these qualities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Pgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

We ordered them for our office lunch room and may order more. They look clean and simple. The cushion is firm, but comfortable. They look like they should hold up very well. GREAT BUY!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Riverside County, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

Love these chairs! Great quality, attractive, look great in room, and are very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone! Love Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

A friend said, use Overstock and sent me this chair. I don't read ratings usually, but he said, its one of the highest rated chairs and that means something on this site. So I though it was $250 per chair and I was budgeting for that. Then I released it was $XXX for FOUR chairs. So something must be up. I bought them and they came in perfect. So, we have 16 now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had them for a week, so can't attest to durability, but the quality feels excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacking Chairs
 from Tekamah Ne.,  Jun 7, 2011

Looks to be Heavy Duty & very easy to assemble Live in RV & very easy to store when moving. Doesn't take up as much rpoom as the old chairs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ashland, OH,  Mar 2, 2011

We purchased these chairs for our new meeting room. We have limited space so we wanted something stackable & these fit the bill nicely. The price is right & they are easy to assemble, too. Attractive with a padded seat, they are quite comfortable and the sleigh type base means they won't snag the carpet. These chairs are so much nicer than folding chairs and we can still tuck them away when they're not in use. We like them so much we're ordering more today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 27, 2010

Excellent in quality and looks! Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from MN,  Aug 24, 2010

Purchased for clinic waiting chairs. Very sturdy, easy to put together, look great Also, the chairs can "lock" together at the bases if you choose, which is nice for keeping them in a straight row.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent experience
 from medical office New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2010

Delivery was painless. Chairs are very easy to assemble, look modern, and very comfortable to sit on. Too bad I was not able to order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 18, 2010

Looks great, very comfortable. Using in physical therapy treatment area. Fits right into a contemporary, modern environment. Can't beat the price.No complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 24, 2010

and a good looking, comfortable chair. We are ordered 24 of them and are using them in a seminar room in a professional office. Fast delivery, easy to assemble. One was bent and it was replaced quickly with no hassles. The only small complaint is that the plastic used to wrap each chair in was a pain to remove completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and very comfortable
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 11, 2010

We purchased several of these chairs for our employee training area and not only do they look great, they are very comfortable. Our training sessions last 4 to 5 hours and no one complained a bit. The chairs came fully assembled (we only had to slip the backs on the frame) and are well constructed. They look like they will last a long time. Overall a big thumbs up. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Contemporary Mesh Stacking Chair
Today $56.99
Compare $89.99
Save 37%
(9)
Boss Mid-back Box Arm Chair
Today $125.99
Compare $241.29
Save 48%
(5)
Back to top