Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair for person under 5'4"
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2010

I am 5'3" and spend 8+ hours sitting in front of a computer. This chair is not really designed for quite so many hours (about hour 7 the seat becomes uncomfortable) BUT, if you are under 5'4" and need a task chair for up to 7 hours I would HIGHLY recommend this chair. The seat depth is short enough that I can rest my feet on the ground and my back is supported. The chair is sturdy and was fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergo Kids Task Chair
 from KC, Missouri,  Oct 11, 2011

I am a petite lady and I am thrilled with this chair. I recently went back to college and I needed a chair that gave me good support. This one is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for kids
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

the size and height is perfect for kids. especially like the foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the kiddos
 from Burleson, Tx.,  Apr 6, 2013

My wife created a perfect "side by side" desk work center for our 7yr and 6yr old. They needed matching chairs that would match the office space. The quality of this chair was not compromised by the great looks and comfort it delivers for my little boy & girl. It easily adjusts to THEIR size and comfort zones. We could not be happier with these great chairs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great comfort and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything great but seat to firm
 from San Francisco,  Mar 16, 2013

So I ended up switching the seat of the chair with my old chair because it was no comfy. Chair is well built I like it it's great for short person and is adjustable. My butt was falling asleep was really firm now that I swapped all is good

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wa good my old chair was cheap this is much nicer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 6, 2013

Purchased this desk chair for my 7 year old who complained about neck and back pain. Now her back is supported and the foot rest is adjustable so she is now comfortable when she is studying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 4, 2012

I am 5'1" and regular chairs are too big for me. This chair is perfect for me. It is adjustable and doesn't take up much space. My big brother is 6 ft tall, and he was able to adjust it to be comfy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good chair
 from Southern California,  May 24, 2012

I had been looking for a chair for a seven-year-old that would keep his feet from dangling. This is a smaller chair that is comfortable for him, while still allowing him to sit at a standard size desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb quality!
 from SE TX,  May 15, 2012

Even though this is a child's task chair, I purchased it for myself, as I am a small lady (under 100 lbs.), and today's adult office chairs are too massive for me. While I was very impressed with the quality, I returned it because the seat was not comfortable enough for me to use more than a couple hours & I didn't want to have to sit on a cushion. Had the seat been more cushioned and not so firm, it would have been exactly what I wanted (removing the foot rest, of course). Its measurements are comparable to an expensive, old Cramer steno chair that I was trying to replace. I highly recommend this, however, for its intended use, a child's task chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids computer chair
 from FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I have two of the ergo kids task chair. The chair is small enough to fit two of them next to each other at a computer table to accommodate my kids. They provide good back support for adults since the back is low. Having the kids have the same type of chairs eliminates a lot of arguments and are worth their price in gold.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jun 27, 2011

I bought this for my little girl and she likes it. (It helps her "get her wiggles out" while doing homework as she may swivel a bit while she works;). The size is also nice for my petite self to sit for shorter periods of time. If I sit too long however I find the cushion is not quite thick enough to satisfy my cushionary needs. My lightweight daughter though thinks it's perfect!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as much as I can tell so far..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Chair!
 from Kirkalnd, WA,  Jan 27, 2011

We got this chair for the kids' computer desk and it works great. They are 7 and 5 years old and is a perfect fit and they feel very grown up b/c it kind of looks like our desk chairs! Easy to put together as well. Shipping is always quick, thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought