Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 May 8, 2015

These work great and it was an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product
 from Lake Tahoe CA,  Jul 10, 2013

The cartridges worked great and were such a good value = and also a greener solution to reuse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I replaced my original Epson ink cartridges with the replacement after market product. They performed just as well at a fraction of the price. Why pay more?

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just as well as the higher priced Epson product at 1/2 the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product worked perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo shop
 from pa,  Dec 12, 2012

I been buying high price ink for long time over $75 just for color but now I can save $$$$ dollars because this ink is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for a while
 from Murfreesboro, NC,  Nov 14, 2012

Good if you are not worried about quality. Would not use to print photos, or legal docs. Quality is fair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Printed about 100 pages before the black ran out
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Epson Refills
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 30, 2012

I've only used two but they work fine and the price was great

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday use
 from Spokane Valley, Washington,  Aug 27, 2012

I have printed several photos and the colors seem to be very true. I had no problem with my printer recognizing the cartridges. The packaging came with a warning that if the printer did not recognize the cartridge to follow the enclosed instructions. Those instructions were missing. Fortunately, I have not needed them. I have only used 2 of the 6 so far, but am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Orange County, Calif,  Jul 22, 2012

This is such a good bargain that I have bought it several times. As long as it is available I will continue to replace my printer ink in this manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked just fine. Easy to install.
 from Dallas TX suburb,  Jun 21, 2012

Happy to do business with Overstock.com... save money and get great service!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far,So good
 from Las Vegas,  May 9, 2012

I am so tired of paying such ridiculous prices for ink, I thought I wuld give this a try. I have only had to use one of the cartridges so far, but it works like any other cartridge I have ever purchased! If the rest of them are just as good, I will be buying these again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for everyday printing.
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

Ink is close to true colors and excellent for everyday printing. I would not recommend for fine photo printing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ink solution
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 22, 2012

I've been buying cartridges here for a couple years and have saved BIG $- tell all my friends and they are happy with their purchases, too!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jan 28, 2012

A week before ordering the Epson T048 Black/ Color Ink Cartridge Pack of 7 I received an Overstock order I placed for a single Black Ink Cartridge. When I installed the black cartridge into the printer, three other cartridges were low enough on ink that the printer would not print. I guess ink evaporates from the cartridge over time. I was very surprised to discover that I could purchase a pack of 7 ink cartridges for $***....the single black cartridge was around $7 with shipping. This deal is the best deal around. The cartridges have electronics in them so the actural ink levels can be seen on the computer screen....just like the official Epson cartridges. Since I wrote a review on the black cartridge (which I was happy with at the time), I received free shipping on the Pack of 7 order. So, in my mind, everything worked out in the end.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Clinton Iowa,  Jan 3, 2012

I so love getting a good deal for ink.So far so good for quality.Will print more tomorrow for comparison...so far very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought