Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
study and work
 from california,  Apr 19, 2012

Being a student with an office work I needed a huge space of my own to manage all my papers, computer tasks and job requests. Having a small room I have no space for large drawers, but this huge desk solved my problem of storing my papers and books. It is large enough to work in the utmost comfort and one of the desk parts is my bookshelf. Great price and after assembling it great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture does do this desk any justice!
 from Delaware,  Apr 13, 2014

I'm so grateful that I held out when I was desk shopping. This purchase was well worth the wait. It is perfect in my office and there is plenty of space for two monitors as well as my modem, a paper bin, and other miscellaneous essentials. I have plenty of writing space too. I switch the drawer and keyboard table since it made for a better use of space for me. So yes, they can be switched just in case you are wondering. I love the modern design. Every furniture store that I went to had very traditional office furniture so I am ecstatic that I found this desk and for a fraction of the furniture store prices. I don't like that the keyboard table is not big enough for the mouse but that is a very minor inconvenience. Assembly time was roughly two hours with two people. The instructions were just pictures ( no words) which made it easy for me since didn't have to slow down to read and decipher. I just put it together one step at a time. It was easy to put together and it was completely assemble by two women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Desk
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 15, 2012

I needed a desk that was large enough to fit my laptop and allow me to have multiple binders opened while I work. This desk works out perfectly and the L-shaped design allows it to take a a limited about of space.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy Well Build Desk.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best workspace ever
 from san francisco,  Apr 26, 2012

I just highly recommend this huge L shaped computer desk for everyone who has a huge amount of paperwork and needs it near his computer. As I have to process data and handle paperwork also I needed something big, yet comfortable. This desk was what I was searching or. really comfortable, large and it even has a storage drawer. Thanks for a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk, easy to assemble
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 14, 2013

I ordered this desk and received it quickly from Overstock. After taking about a little less than an hour to put this desk together I am very happy that it is a good quality desk. The desk is very sturdy and has a ton of work space. I've added two mobile rolling file cabinets and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy desk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient and comfortable
 from california,  Apr 10, 2012

When I saw the price of this beautiful desk I was shocked. It was too affordable and I was afraid the quality would be low, but I took my chances and ordered two desks. I am so happy I ordered as these are the two bets desks I have had. The desktop is large, even huge, so I can work in ultimate comfort. The drawer is perfect for document storage and stamps. I highly recommend this desk for everyone as it is the greatest and cheapest office solution I have had so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colleen
 Jan 16, 2016

desk is nice but arrived damaged. the drawer was cracked in the inside and scratched on the front of the drawer. unfortunately the drawer is the last piece added and we were not going to unassemble it. disappointed as it was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from SC,  Nov 3, 2014

Table is sturdy and just the right size for my needs. Love the "smoke" color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk, good price
 from Telluride, CO,  Feb 2, 2013

This is a good, modern desk for the price. I'm in an architectural firm and this desk looks good for a fraction of the price of others. It had good assembly directions and was easy to put together (although a second person would've made it much easier). Only one complaint, the top scratches easily. I polish the surface with Pledge, but it's still noticeable. Still, not the end of the world. Would recommend to others for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from St. Louis, mo,  Jan 24, 2013

I am pleased with this desk,it is sturdy, durable and looks like it is worth more than it actually cost, assembly took a coup,e of hours but not too difficult overall the product was better quality than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice desk
 from OH,  Dec 31, 2012

This was somewhat difficult to assemble - a lot of pieces and poor instructions. The desk is a little smaller than I expected but it will work for my space. It took me some time to level out the desk. It was a little unsteady until I got the leveling feet just right. It also arrived with a couple of "dings" on the top surface, but I will live with them as they are small. If FEDEX is deliverying your items, look for damage! Overall, I am pleased and would recommend if you are looking for a nice desk in a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best desk I could have found
 from boston,  Apr 16, 2012

For my work I really need a huge computer monitor and a huge desk. I was searching for a large and useful desk but all I found was low quality and unstable pieces. When I decided I will have a custom made one I found this beautiful L shaped computer desk. It has a fantastic price and it is huge. I love the form, style, color and the drawer. Thank you. I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the Price
 Aug 11, 2016

I bought two of these for my office. they were relatively easy to put together in less than 40 minutes each, the second one going faster. I did not however put in the drawers. If you need a lot of desk space at good price these are great. You are not gonna get any kind of storage but cleaning under these desk is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful small desk
 May 27, 2016

I needed a modern, light weight desk for a small home office. This fit the bill. I assembled the desk in just under an hour by myself. The keyboard tray and drawer were a bit tricky, but the final result is stylish and very sturdy. Not a desk for heavy use, but for this price, it was exactly what I needed for my MCM decore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 18, 2016

NICE PORTABLE DESK.NO COMPLAINT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 21, 2016

We got a little confused when assembling it, but no real problem. It is large enough for me to be able to spread out my backup docs, yet not taking over the entire room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEO67
 Apr 11, 2016

Was very easy to assemble and gave me the space that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Mar 24, 2016

Desk is perfect size and exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomically correct
 Mar 14, 2016

This desk is extremely comfortable. It fits my computer and I still have room to hold my books and room to write.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L shaped Desk
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful, stable worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought