Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from GA,  Dec 21, 2010

The Eco Bamboo Chair Mat I purchased is lovely! I had seen one of these at Office Max, but they did not have the correct size, color or price. I checked Overstock and found this beautiful product! It matches my existing desk in texture and color and I couldn't be happier with the quality and price! It is a much better alternative to the cheap plastic chair mats that are found in most offices. I wanted something more distinguished for my home office and this Bamboo Mat is perfect and Green!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Concept---Not So Good Performance
 Apr 23, 2015

I initially liked the mat for its firmness and color; however, after about 6 months I have noticed the slats begining to break apart and finish wear off. Used 3 stars vs. something since it stills performs its intended function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crazycatlady4
 Mar 10, 2016

Item as described; secure packaging; good quality; exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Mat
 Feb 29, 2016

This chair mat was built very well, looks great A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 13, 2015

So much nicer then a plastic floor mat. No issues with this. Came in a nice bag and just rolled onto the floor and was ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor protector
 Aug 21, 2015

I was so impressed with the one I bought I just ordered another. Much better than the plastic mats from the office supply stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Jul 23, 2015

I have had this mat since January and it's going to be August. I have it in the kitchen in a very high traffic area and it has worn so well. I can wax this thing with Mop and Glo and it's looks good as new. I have mopped it and take the vacuum to it most everyday and it has been such a help on our wood floors. I do have 2 of them put together side by side. My only complaint is keeping both mats together. I wish I could find something to snap them together. This mat is just so beautiful and unexpected. I started out looking for those clear mats, those awful cheap looking mats, but this one -- it just exceeds my expectations of mats far and beyond anything I have experienced. The backing is so impressive too. It is held together with this heavy duty it's not felt, but something similar but much stronger. It holds everything together so well. Thank you Overstock for us great shopping experiences for me so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Our Office
 Jul 17, 2015

These chair mats are much more attractive than I had thought they would be and add a very nice touch to our office. Too soon to tell, but it appears their durability will be as attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair mat
 Jul 9, 2015

Slides a little with frequent use but seems durable and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair mat
 May 1, 2015

Another awesome chair mat from Overstock.com... love the color, too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept
 Mar 3, 2015

Nice color to match my home....but unfortunately the wheels on my chair easily scratched this as soon as I put it down. I'm not sure what office chair could prevent this from happening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 16, 2014

Nice look and durable. Have received compliments from various co-workers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eco Bamboo Cherry Chair Mat
 from CO,  May 18, 2014

Looks and works great, excellent value! Shipped beautifully and quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no smell
 from Houston,  Feb 6, 2014

like the look. The product has a felt back with small anti-slip dots. The best part for me was that this product had NO smell. I was ready for a plastic, stinky smell and there wasnt any out gas odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Eco Bamboo Cherry Chair Mat!
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 31, 2011

This bamboo mat looks so much better than my old, plastic chair mat! I was worried that my desk chair or my cats would scratch it, but it's holding up beautifully. It really looks wonderful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a bit smaller. The chair mat I received was 41-1/2" x 48"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels good
 from Singer Island, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

I've spent a lot of time sitting behind a desk on the standard clear plastic chair mats and with no mat. This definitely feels better, only had it for a few days but it seems like a very high quality product. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

Does what I ordered it for. Protects hardwood floor while blending in with color of floor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Well Made
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Jan 8, 2011

I purchased the Bamboo Cherry Chair Mat and Burgandy Leather Executive Chair for my husband as a Christmas present. When both items were unwrapped at Christmas it was a wonderful and very useful gift. First of all, it was purchased to replace the clear plastic mats that are normally purchased at the office supply stores. Ours was cracked and worn. This chair mat is much more polished looking and I feel will hold up much better than the plastic industrial mats that we have all purchased. The executive chair was a very polished addition as well. It was very true to the picture and it was a great pair that is practical yet looks very complimentary to our in home office. Highly recommend. Thanks OS~You Did It Again! Another very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Chair Mat
 from Springfield MO,  Dec 7, 2010

Love the chair mat - durable and attractive. A great addition to my home office and would highly recommend. Previously had a heavy plastic mat which was beginning to crumble where the chair rolled and cut my foot open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought