Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2012

Nice office chair, but actually smaller that I realized...make sure you check the measurements! Good sturdy chair, but if you are looking for a chair with a higher back this isn't it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Metro Detroit,  Apr 18, 2012

I ordered this chair for my office in a house I just bought. The chair shipped faster than I was expecting and was easy enough to assemble myself. I wish the arm rests were a little higher for the height of my desk, but I can hardly blame the chair for that. I selected this chair because of the reviews, price and really the whole package. I'm happy with this purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sufficient
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from CA,  Nov 28, 2012

A comfortable chair for work, but not sure how sturdy the construction is yet. Time will tell.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't put it together--the matainence crew at work did it for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Chair for the money
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2012

This chair is a huge improvement over my previous one which was much more expensive (even on sale). It helps support my lower back and arms well. Easy to put together, took me about 7 minutes. Well worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Close. The arms weren't included in the width.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, has really helped with my posture while working at my computer.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent office chair and great price!!
 from Feasterville, PA,  Dec 20, 2013

It's perfect. We have a small insurance office and I bought 4 of these chairs based on the breath-ability of the mesh back and the lumbar support feature. They were easy to assemble as well. It has not disappointed and everyone loves these chairs. They look more expensive than they were. This was a really good value and I'm ordering a few more as we are expanding and getting one for my home office as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Chair
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 26, 2013

bought two for the office, no complaints from the occupiers!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs (a little annoying to assemble)
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

We ordered 12 chairs for our conference room at work. Once assembled, they look and work great! An affordable option for sure. The only issue was putting the chairs together. The parts do not always line up but with a few people helping, you can make it work. I recommend for an occasionally used chair, not an everyday chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support for back
 from Canterbury, CT,  Mar 30, 2012

Easy to put together, sturdy. Have gotten many things from overstock and have not been disappointed ,even once.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good strong chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair.
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

Very pleased, as with all my purchases from Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? tru
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top