Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Harpers Ferry,  May 29, 2012

Great chair, perfect size, easy to put together. Very happy with this chair.It's not too big like other office chairs. It's just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from New York,  May 1, 2013

I am very pleased with the chair because my back ache is gone. I like the different ways I can adjust the height, forward/bacward, arm rests...etc. This allows for change of position when one has been too long at the computer. I very much like the sober, modern design because it fits nicely with the rest of the furniture ( my office corner is in my bedroom). Finally, it was not difficult to assemble, light enough to move around yet sturdy enough to swivel freely. Also the casters are extremely movable, absoutely multi directional. Thank you also for giving a regular customer an additional discount. Shipping as ususal was very prompt. Kim

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat is firm and comfortable, the right size for ,e 5'1"" and 94 lbs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One round part of a screw missing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomw awesome awsom
 from new yrk NY,  Apr 9, 2012

This is my best purchase on overstock so far, i sit on my chair all day and this is so comfortable so adjustable its just amazing!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

I use the chair for about 9 hours a day, 5 days a week and I find it to be a very comfortable chair. Great chair for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my chair purchase.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 9, 2013

I'm very happy with my chair purchase. It is very comfortable. It has a nice firm seat and a supported back. It adjusts 3 different ways to accommodate a persons needs. It was easy for one person to put together. The only issue that I do have with the chair is the arm height. The arms are adjustable but I didn't measure the height of my desk so the arms at the lowest position are still a little too hight to fit under the desk to push the chair in all the way. I would still recommend this chair to others I'd just make sure they measure all the angles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from nc,  Jun 26, 2013

Great chair!!! The only problemo was that I realized that certain members of my team in my office can't sit in it (weight limit 250) which isn't a problem for me, but I felt sad having to forbid certain people from using my chair. Actually I was happy too as I didn't want anyone else sitting in it! I want to keep it perfect!!! I love it so much!!!! thank you overstock, no longer will my rear end hurt at the end of the day. the way I can tilt it too, it seems to take pressure off my feet. Really a great deal, can't believe the quality for the price. It was scary purchasing a chair without sitting in it first, but I'm very glad there were so many reviews. Hope mine helps someone make the decision to go for it. FYI I'm female, about 5-6" and about 150 pounds. I wear heels a lot so I love that I can adjust the chair very easily, according to my daily footwear. Makes it extremely easy to get up and down easily. Glides like a dream. I sat in literally every chair at staples and none of their chairs were this comfy, really. I like the smallish footprint of it, too. It's not ginormous, but feels like it's made for a king :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Nice
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

Easy to put together and is adjustable to a perfect fit

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ye
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hydraulics Fail
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2013

After 3 months the hydraulic piston has failed and wont stay at the desired elevation.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best but good enough
 from Dallas-Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

The product we received had a manufacturer's defect but Overstock was great and exchanged the product for us. Overall, it was a good price for the quality of chair. I wish the back were taller though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and comformtable chair
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2013

I got it in a week after the order. It came packaged very nicely. The instructions were simple and easy to put it together in 15 min flat and start to use it. I use it for about 10 hours everyday to work from home and there is no backache - yay!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Jersey City NJ,  Apr 10, 2014

Great chair so far, arrived quickly. Easy assembly. Simply takes some common sense to put up. Perfect for home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair!
 from LI, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

I received my chair last week, and unfortunately, one of the arm rests was broken. The plastic is really strong attaching the arm rest to the chair, though, so I believe this was not the manufacturers fault, but mostly likely the way in which it was transported. Thankfully, it was taken care of quickly by Overstock. So overall, this was a fantastic purchase. I'm really happy with it and I'd say it's well worth the money. Really comfortable- and I sit 8 hrs/ day at the office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Missouri,  Feb 12, 2014

This chair is very comfortable. The various adjustments make it easy to fit to my body style. I am only 5' 2" so that is very important to me. the only thing that doesn't fit perfectly is the arms. I have them I just did as close to the seat as possible and they are still too wide to support my arms while typing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but....
 from Designser-Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

simply incomfortable. All the adjustments won't help either.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY COMFORTABLE CHAIR
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 26, 2013

The chair was shipped super quick. I was excited to get a new chair and didn't pay attention to the screw sizes and the instructions. Had to take them out and follow the instructions carefully. The chair fits perfectly under the desk. Love the mesh back. If I had one thing to compare this chair with my old chair it is this: I can lean back in the new chair and the seat-back always stays in the upright position. No more back problems!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price.
 from Dublin, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Sturdy and well constructed. Very easy to put together. Instructions were lacking but not really necessary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2013

Wow! This chair is incredible.The price was great, easy to put together and was shipped fast. You won't find a better value!! Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 19, 2013

THIS IS A SHABBY AND SHODDY PRODUCT....THE PACKING THAT IT CAME IN WAS JUST"THROWN INTO" THE BOX. THE SEAT, UNDERSIDE, HAD DEFINITELY BEEN USED BEFORE. THERE WERE RIPPED PARTS (PLASTIC). FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY CHARGED (169.00) IT WOULD BE TOO EXPENSIVE AT 69.00 CONSIDERING THE LACK OF QUALITY. BUYER BEWARE

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep looking
 from FL,  Jun 15, 2013

get what you pay for, the seat is not as sturdy as i would like, creaks a lot after a couple of weeks. the adjustments are okay. not really worth getting if you looking for added adjustments over a more expensive chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workaholic
 from San Francisco,  Jun 7, 2013

I managed to put this chair together with ease in a reasonable amount of time. The wheels were difficult for me to snap in but a neighbor did it for me. I'm 71 years old so there are some things that I need help with. Overall it is a great chair. I have to sit a lot with work so the support is great. I would suggest this chair to anyone who sits for long periods of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's excellent quality. Very comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top