Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid Chair, Quick & Easy to Assemble
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a high quality office chair, well made chair with good adjustability. It is very comfortable for long periods of sitting however, the casters do not roll well on carpeting. The actual width of the seat webbing is 17 1/2 " so I would not recommend this chair to anyone whose hips or thighs are wider than this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality office chair, well made chair with good adjustability.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Office Chair I've Ever Owned!
 from Ohio,  Nov 1, 2011

This chair is incredibly comfortable and very high-quality (up there with the $1K+ chairs I checked out). It is very heavy/sturdy and rolls on commercial-grade carpet seamlessly. Even the casters are a very high-quality. The numerous controls and adjustments allows the chair to be tweaked exactly to fit each body or posture very well. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone looking for something modern yet extremely comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality materials & construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 20, 2011

Easy to assemble. Great chair. I got it because I have back problems. I'm an online student and I need to sit for long periods of time. I found my rear end getting hot after a while from the cushioned chair I have. Doesn't happen with this one because of the mesh seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? RIght on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Mar 7, 2016

Comfortable, height adjustment range is good and is holding up nicely thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ECO8.8 Chair
 Dec 15, 2015

Chair is high quality and very sturdy. Packaging was terrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer444
 Nov 5, 2015

Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for the price
 Oct 21, 2015

My first "ergonomic" chair. Pros: * Much better than your typical office chair. * First time I sat in it I realized that this is a high level of comfort * My tail bone does not hurt anymore * The mesh seat is more comfortable than any foam seat - a must! * Unlike another reviewer said, lumbar goes in/out AND up/down. * Arm pads are soft plastic - very comfy Cons: * Does not go as low as I'd like. I am 5'10" 175, use it at home and at the lowest position my feet are not quite flat on the ground when not wearing shoes). * Armrests could go a little lower as well * Like all chairs, headrest is a bit far back and only useful when leaning back * Sometimes when leaning back hard, the seat can unintentionally slide forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as i can imagine
 Oct 19, 2015

very good chair at a great value. Had it for over a year, used daily and no defects found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Live in New York City,  Aug 5, 2014

The chair is great. I only with it was a little wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better based on the price
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I have had this chair for a few days and the longer I sit in it the less I like it. The back support sits too low so does not align with the small of my back. Because you cannot adjust it up or down it is stuck there. You can adjust it in or out and I have moved it all the way out but it is still very uncomfortable to sit in. I also specifically wanted a chair with a head rest but the cheap construction makes this one almost unusable. It is designed so that you can adjust the angle and then secure it in place by tightening the knobs in the back. The problem is the whole thing is made of plastic and the teeth that are supposed to lock it into position slip so no matter how tight you secure the knobs, the headrest still slips forward and backward. The arms on the chair also feel pretty flimsy but I could live with that if it wasn't for the other two issues. I have a $150 office chair that I was looking to upgrade but it feels much sturdier and comfortable than this $400 chair. This definitely is not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herman Miller Second Choice
 from Crestview, FL,  May 1, 2013

If you can't afford a Herman Miller Aeron chair, this is a good quality second choice. It was easy to put together. It came with all the necessary tools but you can still use your own. This is certainly a case of getting what you pay for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good metal construction on the frame.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a very comfortable chair for those who sit in their office all day. In other chairs, my tale bone would hurt after a few hours. The ECO8.8 mesh seat distributes the weight well allowing me to sit in the chair all day without any issues. The arm, back, tilt, and height adjustments allows for a person of any size. The only missing adjustment is fixed seat tilt. Over all I highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought