Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong dimensions and poor quality
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered this desk because the dimensions were supposed to be 40" wide by 70" long, but the desk was not that size. The desk costs more than other similar desks on the site and the price difference is definitely not worth it, especially given that the desk is not any bigger than the others available on the site. The frame is not sturdy or stable and the glass does not actually attach to the frame so it slips. Product does not match the description - don't order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame was not stable or sturdy and the glass did not actually attached to the frame so it slipped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate - the dimensions were not what was stated on the site. Actual dimensions were 55" wide by 55" long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 Aug 13, 2015

Great desk, perfect size for a smaller room. Plenty of space and sturdy. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BREN
 Jul 8, 2016

DIDN'T LIKE LOOK VERY CHEAP AND DON'T THINK IT WOULD LAST VERY LONG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Jul 6, 2016

Love this desk/work table...I'm using it in my sewing room..perfect size for my sewing machine and serger. Easy and quick assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer desk
 Mar 24, 2016

I really love this desk ,its sturdy and a lot of room to fit my stuff on. It was delivered very fast and packed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk
 Oct 21, 2015

I love the look of this desk. only problem I have is there is no where to hide anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bk
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice desk for the price. Fit in our office bedroom nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 Jul 31, 2015

This desk works perfectly for a small space. Well designed and fairly easy to assemble. The only problem is that the glass surfaces do not stay in place with the little suction cups, we have to slide them back in place regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***** EXCELLENT
 Jul 15, 2015

Large quality table. Functional. No flaws in the design. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk
 May 29, 2015

Love my desk. Not difficult to put together. Very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 May 20, 2015

Easy to put together and it is very sturdy. Good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Great Price
 Apr 30, 2015

Better quality than I expected. Easy to assemble. Love the savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for my in-home office. Easy set up. Looks great. Plenty of space for my files, computer, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Apr 1, 2015

I was impressed with the quality of the desk for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 16, 2015

I paired this workstation with another single workstation and a rolling file -- They are working out perfectly for my craft table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought