Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for Business
 from Forrest City, AR,  Feb 17, 2011

This is a good product for use in the dell printer, my only problem with any of it is that it isn't for use in an everyday high volume of printing in a business. Would recommend this printer and toner for home use only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faint
 Aug 11, 2010

This cartridge was like any other re-manufactured Cartridge, the ink was faint. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toner Cartridge
 Jul 21, 2010

Item arrived in timely manner; haven't installed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Far Rockaway, NY,  Jul 1, 2010

This toner cartridge works great with my Dell 1110 laser printer. At half the price of the comparable cartridge on Dell's web-site, it's a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Toner
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 1, 2010

Fast shipping. I haven't used it yet, but it looks like the right toner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dell 1100 toner
 from ferndale, Mighigan,  May 13, 2010

product shipped fast, as described, perfect condition, works excellent with our printers. I would recommend doing business with overstock anytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2010

These cartridges work great in our Dell 1110 laser printer at work. They cost 1/3 less than Dell. Thank you U.S. patent office for opening up the ability for aftermarket inks! They are a bit less in quality than Dell, leak a tiny bit, but for 1/3 the cost I will not complain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly. Works great and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell 1110 cartridge
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2010

Works just like advertised at half the price. I would recommend this cartridge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought