Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought these cartridges because they were considerably cheaper than buying from dell (dell site 4 pack is $100). I have used 2 of the cartridges at this time. The color cartridge seems to work ok. The black cartridge leaked everywhere and would not work! I had to put back the dell cartridge and throw this black cartridge away.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Dissapointed
 from New York, New York,  Mar 18, 2013

I am completely unsatisfied with my purchase of this Dell computer ink. The quality of the prints looks horrible. I should have stuck with my gut decision to pay a few more dollars and purchase the ink directly from Dell. The return policy with the ink from this site is unaccommodating. Overall, I would not recommend this ink to anyone !

  • How accurate was the sizing? The ink did not fit easily into the printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a terribly bad decision for me to purchase this ink from Overstock. The print quality with this ink is horrible. I am utterly disappointed with my purchase.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. There is an obvious issue/defect with this ink!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a mess
 from VA,  Jun 6, 2012

Had to clean the print heads and of the ink that went all over the place and poor printing

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first use blue ink ended up all over
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really good Non-namebrand ink cartridge!
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Jun 1, 2012

Was a little skeptical about orderin a non-namebrand ink, but the ink quality was great! Will buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Cartridges fit fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for DELL printer ink
 from Eland, WI,  May 22, 2012

This is a great price for printer ink. I have yet to see how long the cartridges last but will certainly buy again. The color quality is very good as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit like original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Ink Cartridges
 from Raymond, Wa.,  Mar 29, 2012

Good product , would order this product from you again

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Printer ink cartridges
 from Amelia Island Fl,  Feb 28, 2012

Quality, price and delivery were excellent. I had no problem with the product it works beautifully in my printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from TX,  Jan 29, 2012

Great product, good price, great service. All as promised.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridge for Dell V313W
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

This is quality product that does what it says and fits. It's easily to install open package slip tray. Less expensive package deal; 2 black and 2 color cartridges for less than 1 purchased at Dell

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to install; works the same; and less expensive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't find any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top