Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor
 from albuquerque, nm,  Nov 10, 2013

I received my order on time and the quantity that i ordered; however, the ink supply in each cartridge was below standard. My printer detected it as low. IT IS NOT FILLED TO CAPACITY and was only able to print 4 pages before the ink started to fade. I removed the cartridge and shook it, thinking that maybe it needed to be stirred: NOPE. when re-inserted it still read as low. I opened another cartridge, and placed in printer. Same thing- it read as low. WARNING: these cartridges do not come filled and do not last enough to do a print job of decent size: ex a 5 page paper.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell 1/ Lexmark 16/ 17 Black Ink Cartridge
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

the ink cartridge did not work....when printed a copy of document nothing on the paper I tried to sink the new cartridge to work, no luck....junk

  • How accurate was the sizing? size great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ink cartridge did not work....when printed a copy of document nothing on the paper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexmark 16 (Remanufactured)
 from Central Pa,  May 7, 2013

Buy it and save on ink costs. No need to pay for overpriced new cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct cartridge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as new
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only partially full
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 23, 2013

Cartridge was only 3/8 full when received. After printing 3 pages, it was only 1/4 full.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate - Only 3/8 full
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best on planet earth
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Sep 19, 2012

This is my second oder and they last a long time and are the best remanufactured ink cartridges on planet earth. Ink cartridges are very expensive and since I started usiong the above product, i saved a ton of money. I plan to use them as long as Overstock carry this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer ink cartridges
 from maryland,  Feb 4, 2012

this is my second purchase of these ink cartridges from overstock.com. as in the past, these ink cartridges were the exact replacement i required for my printer. to date, these cartridges print as well as new ones. thanks for the great savings, and quick mailing of the cartridges. the savings on these cartridges were easily a 40-45% savings over major stores; ie walmart, target, and others. thanks again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be the same as new cartridges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Roselle, IL,  Oct 8, 2011

I had never used a remanufactured ink jet cartridge before but this one is proving to be very good.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. long lasting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from N C,  Sep 15, 2011

The product performed very well. The print is clear and even.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does very, very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top