Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A solidly made pen, very useful in emergency
 from California,  Aug 29, 2012

Effective last ditch for protection, bought for a neice. But made sure however had know the consequences of the laws and the correct and most effective way in using it. You dont want the other side to turn in around against you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Jan 14, 2016

Very nice pen. Made very well. Heavy duty. Writes well too. Was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tactical Pen
 Jan 13, 2016

Only element that would make it better would be flattening the top of the pen so that a thumb could rest on it for better control and stability. Besides that I really like it and it gets noticed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pen was leaking in smashed box when I opened
 Oct 20, 2015

The pen itself is of good quality; just need to package better and use better quality ink refills

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
techmedic
 Sep 24, 2015

Strong strong pen can take a beating!!! Only 4 stars because the ink was all dried up!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pen, but...
 Apr 21, 2015

The cartridge tip does not retract, so I had some fear of putting it in my pocket. I used to unscrew some so the tip was covered, but that was inconvenient. I have left it out for weeks and it hasn't been an issue in my job shirt sleeve or pants. It did get washed once and the original cartridge needed to be replaced. The Fischer Space refill is not an exact fit, but can be made to work. I really enjoy the pen, but it could have been a little better designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from IL,  Jan 16, 2014

I don't understand some of the reviews about this pen. It does not have a cheap feel. It's nice and hefty and sturdy enough to be a real tactical pen. It is easy to open the point; you just twist the bottom half of the pen and the point lowers for writing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hefty, Feels Solid, and Functional
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 7, 2013

This pen has a little weight to it. It is large enough to grip in a fist, which is perfect for anyone who may need a little self defense. The top can be used to break glass if needed, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defender 6-inch Aluminum Tactical Pen Silver
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

Defender 6-inch Aluminum Tactical Pen - heavy and sturdy - twist action takes a little effort, but this is a good pen

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought