Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bliss!
 from west michigan,  Oct 14, 2010

keeping things organized can be quite a battle, but with my new planner im able to juggle all my home and work appointments in one. i use my planner as a wallet, coupon organizer, scheduler and catch-all for random things. i can make lists in the back paper pad, or hide away recipets in any of the pockets. my credit cards fit in great in the front while my loose change is zipped into a see-through pouch. my favorite part is the zipper along the edges, it helps hold everything in when i throw my planner in my purse, on the car seat, or if little hands get ahold of it. the leather is soft and holds up great. a must have for anybody who needs to stay organized and have something that goes everywhere with you. organization is bliss!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2013

I love day planners and needed to update mine. I bought one to use as a household info center and a second for personal use. They can be refilled with any brand of planner pages and customized to your liking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size planner
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great planner that has everything you would need with you. It's the perfect size to fit in a large purse or briefcase and it doesn't take up too much room on my desk at home or work. The fact that it is refillable makes it easy to customize as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dayrunner always has good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a great buy
 from Everett, Wa.,  Jan 13, 2013

Gave it as a gift to my boyfriend. He really liked the look and feel of the organizer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer at a great price
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2012

Great item for getting organized now at half the price in stores. Comes with a blank calendar you can fill in which is great at this time of year when you can't find a current calendar to buy anywhere. Complete with weekly sheets, note sheets and alphabet tabs for names/address. A place for you pen and the organizer zips closed. I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This organizer is from Dayrunner and is a great product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Huntsville Alabama,  May 18, 2012

Love this! Always wanted a Dayrunner, but they are too expensive in the office supply stores. Saw this and HAD to have it. Very functional at work, and it looks very professional!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organizer
 from WI,  Feb 19, 2012

I have been looking for a flexible organizer I can carry with me. For people who carry larger purses this would be fine. This was about 1 1/2 too big for me. But I will use it for a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little too large for the purse I carry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daily planner
 from wooster, ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

every family member needs one of these planners, and this one is a great size, not too big or too small.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. something everyone in the family shoud have, it is a very necessary item.top quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great date book
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2011

The price is great and the product is great. I did not expect it to have all the added features. Phone book, notes and it is refillable. The red is great you can spot it easier. PLus it is the size of the i pad you can put papers and receipts in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent planner
 from Southern California,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a great planner, love the zip around feature so it keeps all of my loose papers in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top