Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Desk pad
 Jan 15, 2010

I was very happy with the quality of this item and was an exceptional value !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A OB
 Apr 21, 2015

A nice addition to any desk...well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk pads
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

Excellent sturdy desk pads that protect my desk top very well and are the right size to put my lap top on. Very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dacasso Desk Pad
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Beautiful desk pad, great value, looks very nice with the crocodile trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Attractive & Good Price.
 from Maryland,  Sep 25, 2013

High quality, works very well with our office motif. Fast shipping and packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Palm Springs ,CA,  Sep 12, 2013

Less expensive and much nicer that the ones available at the local Office Superstore. Very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from TN,  Aug 30, 2012

This is a great looking product and very durable! Three weeks of daily use and still very classy and easy to clean...just wipe with a damp cloth. Now looking to get additional matching pieces!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece to protect your desk
 from Miami Beach, FL,  May 2, 2012

Great piece that looks great on a wood desk and also protects your desk from scratches and stains. Very elegant.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, looks great on a wood desk in the brown color.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dacasso Crocodile-Embossed Leather Desk Pad
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a quality product. Although price is always a factor, I feel I found the best quality and it is worth the money. Great for an executive office or upscale home office. Classy, rich, detailed. I bought the 7 piece Desk Set first and I liked it so much that I bought a this matching desk pad and waste basket for the credenza. Definitely high quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was not stated. I determined size by looking at Shipping information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Materials and Craftsmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects. A1 Perfect right out of the Box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Desk Pad!!!!
 from Colorado,  Dec 8, 2011

This product is very high Quality and I love it! would recommmend it to everyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WAS A GREAT BUY. THE QUALITY IS FINE DETAIL.
 from BALTIMORE, MD.,  Aug 6, 2011

THIS IS A GREAT PRICE. I CHECK OUT OTHER SITES. AND THE PRICE IS CHEAPER. CAN'T WAIT TO FIND ANOTHER GREAT DEAL ON OVERSTOCK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS IS IN FINE DETAIL. LEATHER IS SMOOTH.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 Mar 19, 2015

I ordered this for our business and was very surprised at how well it's made. It looks more expensive than it was. Don't hesitate to purchase if you are in need. I purchased the black one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought