Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk Pad
 Feb 2, 2016

Very nice desk pad. Smooth and quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Desk Pad
 Jan 3, 2016

Nice looking desk pad for the money. Very well made and a great price. Would definitely buy again and I recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Price
 Apr 23, 2015

I was very impressed with the quality and price of this product. The delivery was very quick as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Desk Pad
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 2, 2014

This desk pad is superbly crafted. It has clean, simple lines and presents a classy appearance. It was extremely well-packaged--there were multiple layers of packaging and each was very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad - Not too Big not too small
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 7, 2014

I've had this pad for about 2 years now and it still holds up to its original condition. It fits perfectly on my desk. It is not too big or too small. I do not see any wear and tear after 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 17, 2014

I rarely write reviews for any products, but I had to on this one. I was hesitant to actually order a desk pad off of the internet, given that I couldn't actually see and feel it, but I decided to buy this one, and it's awesome. If you're looking for a very nice pad, buy this. Don't look any further. Click the button, you'll be beyond happy with it. Overstock also had the cheapest price by far, beating XXXXXX, XXXX and a bunch of other retailers. Do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 15, 2013

I ordered this for someone in my office. It seems as though finding a quality desk pad with no side rails in this size is more difficult than one would think, so I went with this one. It is much more firm than I anticipated, but that is actually a good thing. It looks nice and you can tell it isn't cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from NY, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

It came in mint condition. It is well-made, quality product. The only caveat is that the leather is very smooth so I'd have to be careful not to scratch the surface. I thought of returning it in the beginning but I liked it enough that it canceled out my concern.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, smooth and rich in color.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item
 from Satr Valley, Wyoming,  Jan 8, 2013

The mat was what I was hoping for. It is thick and I have been using it for one month and shows no signs of wear. I am pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Desk Pad
 from Dallas,  Jul 1, 2012

Exactly what I expected. Shipping was prompt and the products came very well packaged from the manufacturer and for shipping. Outstanding quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad - Provides great coverage on the desk
 from chicago, IL,  May 22, 2012

very impressed with the quality of the desk pad. was a very reasonable price. plan to buy a 2nd pad for another part of the desk.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk Pad
 from Temecula, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

Desk pad fit perfect on our desk. It is a high quality leather product that should last a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality item, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 29, 2011

Beautiful addition to the luxury pen collection in the office. Size of the desk pad is in perfect proportion to the 6 foot desk. Packing materials kept it safe from any shipping damage. Top quality feel and smell of leather. Thick pad underlined with felt, definite feel of quality. Excellent quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? y;es
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought