Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Ohio,  Feb 10, 2012

High quality craftsmanship. I would definitely get this 34" version compared to the smaller ones. It's long enough that I can toss my mouse pad out and have plenty of room for my keyboard & mouse. I searched every office store around and they only had the desk pad calendars or cheap plastic desk pads. Don't waste your time or gas looking like I did, order this one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Jul 27, 2016

I am very happy with this desk pad. It is very large and covers a fair amount of our desk. It can fit my laptop, lamp and mouse on it with space for papers and writing as well. The stitching is perfect and it's high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk pad
 Apr 19, 2016

Exactly what i wanted. Overstock does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Desk Pad
 Dec 31, 2014

This product arrived in excellent condition. The burgundy leather edges enhance the visual appeal of it. I expect it to last me a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and appearance
 Dec 24, 2014

The pad, with its red leather finish on the sides, is the perfection functional and decorative piece for an antique desk in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Chicago,  Sep 25, 2014

Probably the best desk pad ever. Generous size, perfect amount of padding, and beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks rich
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, functional desk blotter
 from Northern California,  Jun 11, 2014

I love this blotter, that I bought to protect the surface of a solid cherry desk my father made me. It's large enough to allow me to get my work done without hinderance and its understated elegance work with just about any decor. Definitely would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my office.
 from NJ,  Apr 4, 2014

No complains regarding this produce. While pricey, it is a beautiful piece of work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2012

generous size, excellent quality and workmanship; great addition to a sophisticated office space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very upscale!
 from Virginia,  Sep 21, 2011

Needed this for my home office. This looked very professional and high end.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought