Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cyber Gel Stress Relief
 from Alameda, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

This purchase was made 2 improve some stiffness I was experiencing in the area of my wrist. So far I can feel the improvement. I really enjoy my purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
actually worked
 from NC,  May 23, 2013

The product worked. I found it relaxing. I gave one as a gift The person liked it too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh.
 from The Lone Star State,  Feb 11, 2013

I was looking for stress squeeze balls to give away as free gifts. These are difficult and uncomfortable to squeeze, but otherwise higher quality than the cheap ones. They are more for people who require hand exercise and I'm sure they'd be good for that. I just wanted a novelty item that would be fun for kids and adults to fidget with, these do not work for that. I will not be giving them as free gifts. They bounce!

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Difficult to squeeze
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for working out my hands when they are stiff, also works for keeping arm muscles in shape. Also works for stress relief when your tense, helps relieve the tension.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product has held up so far, even one my 13yr old has been throwing around
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As I expected to get
 from AL,  Dec 19, 2012

I got what i expected, I gave one for my daughter, one for my husband and one for myself

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT STRESS?
 from security, CO,  Nov 22, 2012

I got this because I do chain maille jewelry and have arthritis. It helps keep my fingers nimble and when things don't go right in the work room, it's a great outlet. Very soothing when you have the figits.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really enjoy using this product. With 3 in a pack there is one in my car too! I have a very slight-case of tendonitis from writing notes in school all-day and believe it or not, it's much better now after using this product daily. Great bargain, trust me I've done enough research on this product and the price. If you purchase from Overstock.com, you've made the best choice. I'm actually buying 3 more, these are fabulous little gifts to compliment a birthday or Christmas!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality of this product is wonderful, there holding-up nicely!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was hoping for
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2012

These are exactly what I was hoping for. My two associates that I gave them to were happy and seem to enjoy them. Stress balls for everyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Indiana,  Jun 22, 2012

These gel balls are awesome! I love them and would recommend them, highly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sqeeze
 from Maryland,  May 29, 2012

My son and I love them. They are fun to squeeze and toss.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big for me fine for my son
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stress balls
 from ct,  Dec 29, 2011

bought these for my uptight boss. he loved them. only complaint is they were loose so I had to wrap the ugly brown shipping box

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top