Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cyber Gel Stress Relief
 from Alameda, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

This purchase was made 2 improve some stiffness I was experiencing in the area of my wrist. So far I can feel the improvement. I really enjoy my purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 Aug 20, 2016

I have 2 strained fingers. Keep this right by the computer. Squeezing it has really made a difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Jun 22, 2016

Exactly as described. These make great stocking stuffers, especially for co-workers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 8, 2016

Best tool for hand pain, would recommend every person who suffers from arthritis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YR
 Jun 2, 2016

excellent purchase. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard not soft enough to squeeze
 May 2, 2016

Horrible too hard and soft enough to squeeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A HANDFUL
 Mar 8, 2016

WHETHER YOU USE THESE GREAT, STURDY, SPONGEY, COLORFUL BALLS AS STRESS RELIEVERS, OR TO EXERCISE HANDS - HEY EVEN JUGGLE WITH THEM (IF YOU CAN)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Feb 22, 2016

Got these for my brother-in-law who had a stroke. He uses them to build back the strength on his left hand that was affected by the stroke. He loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stress balls
 Feb 19, 2016

Well made and very useful. This was for exercise during a broken wrist recovery. These did the trick. I would recommend these stress relief balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 11, 2016

Perfect i love this balls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 22, 2016

The balls are too firm to be of much relief. I wanted something a little squishier to help strengthen my hand and relieve tension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stress ball
 Jan 1, 2016

These are great stress balls. I bought them for my office, for my clients to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relief
 Dec 31, 2015

Great for our old sore hands. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 Dec 29, 2015

This was a good deal on some pretty decent stress balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DebraP
 Dec 13, 2015

You can never have too many I hand them out to my employees when things get tough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strengthen yourself!
 Dec 4, 2015

love these relief sets.. great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise! Husband loves these.
 Nov 28, 2015

I thought I would share with hubby but he has taken all three of them. He uses them in every room of the house. Says they are really helping with the stiffness in his hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use them at work
 Nov 11, 2015

I keep a stress ball at my desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stress reliever!
 Oct 31, 2015

Nice little therapy! Good for arthritic hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greeat
 Oct 8, 2015

Awesome product! Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought