Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cross pen refill
 from Connecticut,  Jan 19, 2011

I've had my cross pen for years and was concerned that someday I would not be able to find a refill. But, overstock came through! My first search on their website came up with exactly what I was looking for and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Pen Ink Refills
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 3, 2012

Over the years I have accumulated several Cross Ink pens and loved them but was having a hard time finding ink refills at local stores. I went online to see what I could find and this by far was the best value. Some places wanted $5 for just one but this was a pack of 6 for only $10.99. i am very happy and will definitely buy again when I need them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality Cross brand product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Ballpoint Pen Refills
 from Columbus, MS,  Jan 21, 2012

No problems at all. Received promptly and in tip-top condition. Installed two refills, both working perfectly. Remaining units for future use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Michigan Upper Peninsula,  Nov 26, 2011

Looked at other sites (ex:office max) and found this to be the best price for the highest quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Fit Refills for Cross Pen
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Aug 21, 2011

Delivery was prompt as promised and item just as described. Excellent service and happy I choose to puchase throught Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ball point pen
 from San Francisco,  Aug 17, 2011

Good price, good service, good product..................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Chicago,  Mar 9, 2011

Perfect refill for my cross pen. The price was the best on the web. The item shipped very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross pen refills
 from Thomas,WV,  Dec 14, 2010

I am very satisfied with this refills and the were reasonably priced. I received them very quickly also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought