Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cosco 3 step ladder
 from Kew Gardens , NY,  Nov 12, 2014

I like my new ladder ....seems very sturdy and safe (which is what i wanted !) ...the only thing i wish was different is the weight ...It's not very heavy ...but I would have liked it to have been a bit lighter ! Good product and great delivery service !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the name really fits the product
 from Blair Nebr,  Aug 21, 2014

Its just what i wanted at a great price, its just the right size has large steps not to heavy can be used in many areas of your home and is lightweight to take to oyher areas like the garage or in a shed workimg in yard or pruning trees I would say overall that this is a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Mar 14, 2014

This step stool adds an extra step beyond the common step stool. I needed something that would reach higher and this does it. It is very sturdy and easy to open and close. It closes flat so storage space is minimal. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2014

Just what I needed. Steady, ez to use and store away. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Step Stool Ever!!!
 from New Paltz, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

I'm short, so getting things down from the upper shelves of the cabinets was always a problem. I like this step stool because it's lightweight and very sturdy. I also like the fact that it has 3 steps. Others I have owned either had just 1 or 2 steps. I no longer have to drag the ladder out of the shed to reach very high places, also it folds up very narrow so storing it when not in use is no problem. It fits perfectly in the narrow space between my refrigerator and the wall. I would definitely recommend this to people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from DC,  Aug 8, 2013

just as advertised - a little bigger than expected, but absolutely perfect 4 a couple of short people

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ellcee
 Jan 25, 2015

This is VERY, VERY sturdy and VERY easy to put up to use. No wobbliness at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 Jan 13, 2015

Serves my purpose. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studry step ladder
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 27, 2013

This 3 step step stool provides a safe way to access those 'tip toe' spots that you don't want to drag the ladder out to reach. Great for painting, changing light bulbs and cleaning - just to mention a few of the uses I've employed it for in the past month!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought