Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Debbie the Controller
 Mar 26, 2015

Bought 2 of these for our grandkids they love them. I love them as a stepstool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible, Horrible Delivery and Quality of Product
 from Olympia, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

I contacted Overstock several times about the location of my product when they finally told me the order was lost. I understood and things happen. However, when I asked them to reorder the product and send it to me via expedited delivery, they denied my request. When I finally received the product, I found out how poorly built the item is. None of the predrilled holes match up when trying to assemble it and the plastic pieces were broken. One of the legs on the chair was scuffed up, as if it's been used before. I would not recommend this product. There are very similar ones at *** that I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy and well built and sturdy.
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

A chair and a step stool all in one. I enjoy this addition to my kitchen...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be care of plastic parts!
 from Western PA,  Jul 24, 2013

This is the third stool we've owned in 30 years. These stools get a workout at our house. The only plastic part on the product is the hinge which broke on assembly. Don't know why they'd use this plastic part as everything else is VERY sturdy. My husband was able to upgrade the assembly using wooden dowels so we had no replacement issues but be extremely careful when assembling. Fast delivery and great service from Overstock as usual.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality except for the plastic hinges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly required...
 Jan 9, 2016

It's a no brainer really. Just don't attempt assembly while under the influence of well... anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cos*co Retro Counter lift Up Chair/Step Stool
 Dec 20, 2015

Unhappy with the product. Have to send back. very poor built.hard to put together with cheap screws . Not recommend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naklons
 Dec 10, 2015

It was perfect. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Owner
 Nov 19, 2015

Great purchase - quite satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grannyevelynK
 Sep 5, 2015

Very happy with stool. Only a few minutes to put together. Looks great in kitchen! Already used to put up curtains, would recommend this product to be used as safe step stool and an extra seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I hoped!
 Mar 19, 2015

This stool replaced chrome and red stool from 30yrs ago. Just beautiful in kitchen remodel! Quality the same, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair/step stool
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful step stool with a seat on top. Looks great, and useful for sitting when my mom wants to help stir pots on the stove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair/ step stool is very comfortable.
 from Evans, WA,  May 21, 2014

The seat is comfortable. easy to put together. I don't like the hinge bracket on the seat, it's plastic. although the plastic hinge brackets don't affect the safety or purpose of the chair/steps tool, it lowers the quality by a little in 'my book'. Overall, I love the look and stability of it. Got a great deal on it through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 from Eureka, MO,  May 1, 2014

I'm very happy with my Cosco stool. It arrived quickly, and all the parts were in the box. It took a little time, about an hour, to put together, but if you are reasonably handy, you can do this. It's great for me to get high objects from my cabinets, feels very stable and sturdy, and I like the lift up seat. My toddler grandkids pull it up to the sink to wash their hands, and it's nice as an extra seat at the kitchen island. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
step stool
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2014

Love this chair & step stool in one. Good price and quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought