Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair -
 Jan 31, 2016

This is a great lightweight folding chair. It is sturdy and solid white in color - this is a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra chairs
 Jan 18, 2016

Great light folding chairs. I needed these for an outdoor party, price was right and chairs were perfect. Comfortable seating for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 6, 2016

Inexpensive chairs, easy to store away. Now I can finally have dinner parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 1, 2016

Lightweight. Nice looking chairs. Work perfectly with Cosco folding table. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Dec 25, 2015

These were great for the price. Nice and white. Good sturdy chair. Perfect to have around for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as I thought, but good for the price
 Dec 17, 2015

Not as sturdy as I thought, but good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Dec 14, 2015

These chairs are lightweight and easy to move and store. Not particularly sturdy, best for occasional events. We bought 2 of the (4 packs). Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 30, 2015

Good chairs. Only recommend @200lbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy chairs!
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought these chairs for two pool birthday parties I hosted last summer so all the kids would have somewhere to sit & eat pizza & cake. Several parents stayed & sat in the chairs visiting/watching their kids swim. They worked well. Held up fine for both adults & children. Wiped clean very easily. No issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 Sep 25, 2015

For the price, they can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacesavers!
 Jul 29, 2015

These are great. Lightweight, stack easily against a wall. Take up much less space than my traditional cardtable chairs. Only concern is how much weight they will support. Seem a little less sturdy than I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellie from CA
 Jul 18, 2015

these chars are wonderful! Lightweight easy to store and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TLC
 Jun 25, 2015

As described, not fancy but functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jun 23, 2015

Chairs were as described and were exactly what I needed. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price they are fine
 May 19, 2015

At five bucks each I didn't expect much. The plastic isn't super heavy duty but they are fine for occasional use. Not heavy which is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap n sturdy
 Apr 21, 2015

purchased for cheap deck chairs. working out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Mar 8, 2015

Even without cushions, chair is extremely comfortable- Great for indoor/outdoor use... And the best part it's a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 Mar 6, 2015

Got 20 of these chairs for my studio, and am disappointed as the back is uncomfortable & the seat is too small, which pushes you forward out of the chair when you sit. I asked for information about these chairs, but got no reply. So for anyone who needs to know, they weigh 6 lbs. a piece, and they do not stack. It would cost me nearly $*** to send them all back, one-third the price I paid, so for now I'm stuck with them. Go ahead and pay a few dollars more, and get something comfortable. Other than that, they seem fairly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxx
 Jan 7, 2015

The chairs is sturdy. However a little uncomfortable to sit at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from indiana,  Dec 28, 2014

good price but not so sturdy, best used for small people and kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought