Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice item
 from Atlanta GA,  May 26, 2014

Tables are excellent quality for a card table. Shipping was super fast !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wood Card Table
 from Summerfield, FL,  May 25, 2014

I received it very quickly, and while it is a little heavier than some card tables, it is very sturdy and looks great. Very easy to fold up and store. Have not used it yet, but am glad that I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Investment
 from Columbus, OH,  May 19, 2014

I purchased this for my son and his girlfriend. They live in a small apartment and do not have room for a dinette. This serves them very well when they have dinner guests and it folds away conveniently when their company leaves. Eventually, they will have a larger place and more furniture. But this card table is sturdy and will serve them for years to come. You just can't have enough tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Table!!
 from Chicago,  Apr 29, 2014

I was very pleased with this table...very rich looking and sturdy!! If you have wood floors, I would suggest placing the anti scuff tabs on the legs as the legs will scratch your floors....other than that, this table is really nice!! I have small Grand Children and wanted a table that would hold their weight leaning on it.....this works!!! I may get another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Table that's comfortable in different settings
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 4, 2013

This table is well-made and very attractive. It can be used in different settings. Because of its convenient size, it could be used to play games and cards, or hold side dishes for a buffet, or items in a sale, or a portion of a project. Since it looks so nice as it is, I would only use a table cloth to protect its beauty or perhaps to fit into a decorative decor. It would be nice to have handy for the holidays, when you have extra people over, or for an extra job at work. It's sturdy and stores nicely into a 3-inch wide space. I got two of them, one for upstairs and one for downstairs. I'm very happy I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very attractive and sturdy table
 from DFW, TX,  Nov 10, 2014

Great table I bought for bridge. I keep it stored under my bed and it is easy to move and carry and set up. It is very sturdy and attractive --- much nicer than most folding tables. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great table!
 from New York exurb,  May 3, 2014

Perfect game table. The vinyl center keeps tile games quiet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
foflding table
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

looks like a table, acts like a table. Easy put up, take down. Easier than my jeans.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great table
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought this table for my son's small apartment. He loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Well made table
 from Sf bay area,  Jul 24, 2013

Easily stored well made table. The table is heavier than anticipated but appears to be quite sturdy. Plan to use it for temporary extra dining needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top