Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE HEAVY DUTY TABLE
 from California,  Feb 27, 2014

This table is not super lightweight and I, as a 71 year old woman, had a little bit of difficulty putting it up by myself at first. Then, I discovered the handle, which is vinyl and heavy fabric. When you first take the table out of the box, the handle is hidden inside the folded table. Once I opened the table and found the handle, the table was very easy to lift and manipulate. The table is super sturdy and should hold quite a lot of weight. The only thing I don't like is that once folded out, the middle seam is not completely flat, or perhaps one side of the table is just a tiny bit higher than the other side. Anything placed right on the seam will wobble just a little (like my computer keyboard) but I just move things a bit to the right or left and it works fine.) I just like the fact that the table is attractive for the type of table it is (I got the black finish), is very sturdy, nice and long, and yet folds up nicely to go under my bed when not needed. I will have many uses for this table including cutting out sewing patterns, quilting, and sewing, art projects and as a spare dining table and extra computer desk as well. So it's ALL GOOD and I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tables!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

These tables are extremely nice and easy to open and close. I ordered two of them and was initially concerned over the ease of opening based on another review. Nothing to be concerned over for me, as they opened easily and are made of quality. I highly recommend this product to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from va,  Feb 7, 2014

Great table for extra working or serving space. Easy to store, just slid it in the hall closet. Locks keep table rigid. Always check to make sure locks are in place, don't get in a hurry like I did, I didn't check it and had to make two dozen extra cupcakes. So easy to fold out or fold down to put away. Easy clean, side strap for carrying. I'm 60+ years old, set it up and break it down by myself. No help needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Somewhere in the USA!,  Jul 24, 2014

Easy to move around. A bit bulky but it is 6 feet long once extended -- so understand. I purchased quite a few for art. Work terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A table that is substanial and easy to use as well
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 25, 2014

Great quality overall~ having it fold in half and be able to be toted with a handle is a major design benefit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 30, 2015

Good sturdy tables. Bought 4

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight, durable and easy to carry...
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Jun 9, 2014

This table is made of a heavy duty resin plastic. The legs are sturdy. The table folds in half and is compact for storace. It comes with a carrying handle and the table is not heavy at all. You can easily carry it with one had. It's perfect for BBQ's and house party's. The price and speed of delivery were excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with everything
 from Houston area,  Jun 6, 2014

Tables arrived in excellent shape, were exactly as advertised, and came in a timely manner. Thanks for the great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2014

This table fits my needs. It is sturdy, yet light weight enough to move and set up myself. I really like the way it folds up and the handle is strong enough to use to carry the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from Mashpee Ma.,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought this as an extension for my dining table to use for the holidays. It worked perfectly and stores easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Afforable table
 from White Plains, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I gave four stars because at the center of the table there is a little uneven gap. Besides that it is sturdy and a great solution for extra sittings in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 22, 2016

We ordered these for family gatherings, very nice and simple to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARAGE SALE TABLE
 Jun 10, 2016

The last table you will need for your garage sales- I bought 2 .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 May 31, 2016

This is a relatively heavy/sturdy table. All purpose but I plan to use it on the patio for picnics. It comes totally assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic, Sturdy Table
 May 29, 2016

Large, portable, and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 May 25, 2016

Very functional. Use for yard sales.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 May 12, 2016

I had a similar but sold it prior to my move across the country. I thought this table would be just as great, if not better, than something bought at "wally world". NOPE. The table surface upon unboxing was scratched, pitted, dinged, and seems to be dotted with oily-looking stains almost like leopard spots all over the surface. I have to point out that we bought the table in black so as not to show stains. Guess that backfired! It's not very sturdy and wobbles a bit. If you need something for the ocassional party as a buffet, this should be okay, but I'd brace it against a wall rather than leave it "free standing". As it is, it's serving it's intended purpose as a table for files and a printer (etc) but I really wish I hadn't bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Fold Table
 Apr 14, 2016

Perfect for meetings. Opens and closes easily enough. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 12, 2016

I needed some extra space as a sewing table this worked perfectly. Folds up very small so it's not in the way. I know I'll use it for many things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watkins
 Apr 4, 2016

This table was nice and very durable. It's also priced well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought