Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE HEAVY DUTY TABLE
 from California,  Feb 27, 2014

This table is not super lightweight and I, as a 71 year old woman, had a little bit of difficulty putting it up by myself at first. Then, I discovered the handle, which is vinyl and heavy fabric. When you first take the table out of the box, the handle is hidden inside the folded table. Once I opened the table and found the handle, the table was very easy to lift and manipulate. The table is super sturdy and should hold quite a lot of weight. The only thing I don't like is that once folded out, the middle seam is not completely flat, or perhaps one side of the table is just a tiny bit higher than the other side. Anything placed right on the seam will wobble just a little (like my computer keyboard) but I just move things a bit to the right or left and it works fine.) I just like the fact that the table is attractive for the type of table it is (I got the black finish), is very sturdy, nice and long, and yet folds up nicely to go under my bed when not needed. I will have many uses for this table including cutting out sewing patterns, quilting, and sewing, art projects and as a spare dining table and extra computer desk as well. So it's ALL GOOD and I would definitely recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from va,  Feb 7, 2014

Great table for extra working or serving space. Easy to store, just slid it in the hall closet. Locks keep table rigid. Always check to make sure locks are in place, don't get in a hurry like I did, I didn't check it and had to make two dozen extra cupcakes. So easy to fold out or fold down to put away. Easy clean, side strap for carrying. I'm 60+ years old, set it up and break it down by myself. No help needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A table that is substanial and easy to use as well
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 25, 2014

Great quality overall~ having it fold in half and be able to be toted with a handle is a major design benefit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 18, 2014

I needed a table for my garage sale. This is an excellent table and it opens up easily and closes easily. I'm very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tables!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

These tables are extremely nice and easy to open and close. I ordered two of them and was initially concerned over the ease of opening based on another review. Nothing to be concerned over for me, as they opened easily and are made of quality. I highly recommend this product to others!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight, durable and easy to carry...
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Jun 9, 2014

This table is made of a heavy duty resin plastic. The legs are sturdy. The table folds in half and is compact for storace. It comes with a carrying handle and the table is not heavy at all. You can easily carry it with one had. It's perfect for BBQ's and house party's. The price and speed of delivery were excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with everything
 from Houston area,  Jun 6, 2014

Tables arrived in excellent shape, were exactly as advertised, and came in a timely manner. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2014

This table fits my needs. It is sturdy, yet light weight enough to move and set up myself. I really like the way it folds up and the handle is strong enough to use to carry the table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from Mashpee Ma.,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought this as an extension for my dining table to use for the holidays. It worked perfectly and stores easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not lightweight
 from Ca.,  Jan 25, 2014

This table is not lightweight. It is almost 30 lbs. I returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Afforable table
 from White Plains, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I gave four stars because at the center of the table there is a little uneven gap. Besides that it is sturdy and a great solution for extra sittings in my dinning room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
NPS Resin Folding Table (30 x 60)
Today $58.99
Compare $178.55
Save 67%
(12)
Slim Jim Aluminum Folding Table
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Back to top