Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE HEAVY DUTY TABLE
 from California,  Feb 27, 2014

This table is not super lightweight and I, as a 71 year old woman, had a little bit of difficulty putting it up by myself at first. Then, I discovered the handle, which is vinyl and heavy fabric. When you first take the table out of the box, the handle is hidden inside the folded table. Once I opened the table and found the handle, the table was very easy to lift and manipulate. The table is super sturdy and should hold quite a lot of weight. The only thing I don't like is that once folded out, the middle seam is not completely flat, or perhaps one side of the table is just a tiny bit higher than the other side. Anything placed right on the seam will wobble just a little (like my computer keyboard) but I just move things a bit to the right or left and it works fine.) I just like the fact that the table is attractive for the type of table it is (I got the black finish), is very sturdy, nice and long, and yet folds up nicely to go under my bed when not needed. I will have many uses for this table including cutting out sewing patterns, quilting, and sewing, art projects and as a spare dining table and extra computer desk as well. So it's ALL GOOD and I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tables!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

These tables are extremely nice and easy to open and close. I ordered two of them and was initially concerned over the ease of opening based on another review. Nothing to be concerned over for me, as they opened easily and are made of quality. I highly recommend this product to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from va,  Feb 7, 2014

Great table for extra working or serving space. Easy to store, just slid it in the hall closet. Locks keep table rigid. Always check to make sure locks are in place, don't get in a hurry like I did, I didn't check it and had to make two dozen extra cupcakes. So easy to fold out or fold down to put away. Easy clean, side strap for carrying. I'm 60+ years old, set it up and break it down by myself. No help needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Somewhere in the USA!,  Jul 24, 2014

Easy to move around. A bit bulky but it is 6 feet long once extended -- so understand. I purchased quite a few for art. Work terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A table that is substanial and easy to use as well
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 25, 2014

Great quality overall~ having it fold in half and be able to be toted with a handle is a major design benefit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight, durable and easy to carry...
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Jun 9, 2014

This table is made of a heavy duty resin plastic. The legs are sturdy. The table folds in half and is compact for storace. It comes with a carrying handle and the table is not heavy at all. You can easily carry it with one had. It's perfect for BBQ's and house party's. The price and speed of delivery were excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with everything
 from Houston area,  Jun 6, 2014

Tables arrived in excellent shape, were exactly as advertised, and came in a timely manner. Thanks for the great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2014

This table fits my needs. It is sturdy, yet light weight enough to move and set up myself. I really like the way it folds up and the handle is strong enough to use to carry the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from Mashpee Ma.,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought this as an extension for my dining table to use for the holidays. It worked perfectly and stores easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Afforable table
 from White Plains, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I gave four stars because at the center of the table there is a little uneven gap. Besides that it is sturdy and a great solution for extra sittings in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fold table
 Mar 13, 2015

great fold away table easy to store used for outdoors and yard sales

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Mar 3, 2015

I love how this table folds up and has a handle for carry. It is nice and sturdy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought second
 Feb 28, 2015

Only wish they still had white in stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay overall
 Feb 27, 2015

The build of the table seems pretty solid. The legs fold out properly and lock into place with no issues. The disappointing part is the table top. The plastic top isn't flat and level all the way through and doesn't evenly line up in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a gem - store it with your folding chairs and it easily adds table space when needed - it's also light weight, folds in half, and the handle makes it so easy to move around. Easy to travel with also, for camping or anywhere you need a tabs (which is just about everywhere). Overstock has the best price for this too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE THIS TABLE, I CANT BELIEVE HOW LIGHT YET STURDY IT IS . THE PRICE WAS GREAT .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Feb 7, 2015

I little heavy but has a nice handle to make it easier to carry. Sturdy. I just use for occasional buffets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just moved into a new home and am using this table in the home office until my furniture arrives. Got it in black and will probably use it for overflow buffet service when entertaining. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strongly built, no wiggle
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2015

Fast shipper, received table sooner than expected Oooooooooooo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two out of three were just what I expected
 from Elm Grove, WI,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered three tables. Two of the tables were just what I expected but the three was put together wrong in production. Seems to me the manufacturer needs to look at improving their quality assurance program. If you get tables that are produced correctly then you are fine. If not be prepared to deal with a return or exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought