Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
deb
 Apr 9, 2015

Chair was mildly difficult to assemble. But for the price is comfortable and works for the purpose that ipurchased it for. I do wish that you could use the heat function without the massage being on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good so far
 Mar 12, 2015

I gave this as a gift to my bro in law - He says he likes it. So far a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relax!
 Mar 7, 2015

Purchased for my 84yr mother easy to handle...she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2014

This is a great chair to relax in! After working a 12 hour shift I guess any chair would do. I would have to say I was expecting it to be similar to the massage chairs at a nail salon. This chair distributes vibrations rather than rolls and tapping like other massage chairs. Its a great deal if you are looking for something practical but offers some relaxing sensations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the heat massage doesn't work
 from Laredo Texas,  Dec 26, 2014

I bought as a gift for my husband and the heat on the chair doesn't work my husband was very disappointed and because we had already open and assembled it we couldn't return it even though we never used it. I wouldn't recommend anyone buying from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner
 Dec 19, 2014

My hubby and my father loves this. I bought two of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Aug 9, 2014

The chair was easy to assemble and works perfectly. It is very comfortable and the built in heat is awesome. The massage motors could stand to be a bit more powerful but I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 10, 2014

I was anxious to get this chair. It arrived in four days! My son put it together took him about an hour. Even before you turn on the vibrator the chair itself is very comfortable and spacious. The material is leather like but rich in color. The vibrator is awesome. I say vibrator not massager. There is a difference! With numerous speeds and intensity this chair doesn't disappoint! The lumbar is heated and is satisfactory. Overall for the price this chair is worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This massaging chair was all and more .
 from Beavercreek, Ohio,  May 24, 2014

This chair was all and more than I expected based on the description and other reviews I read about. My daughter who has an degree in engineering had little trouble putting the chair together. there was only one hiccup she ran into putting it together but she quickly figured it out just love the chair and the price was not bad and within my budget I can say nothing bad it was worth getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted almost two years
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 17, 2014

As title says: lasted a month short of two years. The vinyl on the arms had started to crack but nothing too major. However, all three of the welds on the base broke. Now to be fair, it was used every day by someone who is quite heavy so I don't really blame the chair, particularly for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair does not really heat up much.
 from Waukesha, Wisconsin,  May 13, 2014

The chair looks pretty good but isn't real comfortable. It does not heat up enough for me to even feel it. The massaging features are ok. The cord to the ottoman is not necessarily the safest, I unplugged it. For the price, however, it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful recliner!
 from The Oregonian Coast,  May 6, 2014

This is the best recliner I have ever owned, and the most ecconomical, too! It is the perfect chair for those of us with serious back problems. I am so glad that I decided to purchase it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit Disappointed
 from Dover-Foxcroft Me.,  Mar 25, 2014

It seems to be a good chair , The control does not have everything working on it I've e-mailed the manufacturer have had no response for 2 weeks. The automatic goes thru the whole massage , but the individual settings only a couple work . I am very surprised at no response. I think it needs just a new controller. If you at Overstock can help please do cause I don't think I'll hear from the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Colorado Srings, CO.,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this item about three weeks ago. My biggest worry was that I had a stroke and I didn't know if I could put it together. It came to my door and was delivered on time. I was able to have my thirteen year old son help me to put it together. It only took about an hour, but with the instructions we assembled it very easily. I must say it is worth the money is very comfortable, could use a bit more cushion in the seating area. But all the controls work perfectly. The chair was well made and I have no problem saying it was a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine easy chair and occasional nap chair.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2014

A fine chair, especially considering the price. The only improvement I would like is that I did not see a 'heat only' setting, If there is one, it could be more obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is the best chair for relaxation
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2013

I've already recommended this to a friend. It is very comfortable and relaxing to sit in and watch TV. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2013

This chair is comfortable and low priced. Mine came with a broken controller, but 1 call to the company got a new one sent to me quickly. I would say the heat is not really hot but I do feel the customer service was great and the chair is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from California,  Dec 24, 2013

for the price, it delivers more than you would think, super comfortable, all massage settings work well, a truly excellent purchase, looks good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kingsport, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

Excellent!!!!!! This Comfort Relaxzen 8-motor Massage Recline is an excellent Value. I am so very pleased with my recliner I'm considering buying another one. The massage is so good I feel it in every part of my body. The instruction to put it together was a little vague, but I got it together without any problems. I love this I would suggest it for anyone having back,neck and leg issues its excellent like I first said. Happy in Tennessee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleather is the word...
 from Jackson, Wyoming,  Dec 12, 2013

Well, this is a bit more pleather looking than we had hoped. The "vibration" not "massage" is dismal, and the look is cheap. I swear it reminds me of the furniture that was in my hospital room when I gave birth. On the bright side, the ottoman is a nice feature. My son uses it as a gaming/tv chair, so it is not in view. Would not buy again, but would not pay the freight to return it either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought