Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from SC,  Mar 19, 2013

I needed a room that was just a relaxation / exercise room. No TV, computer or work allowed in this room. The chair fit perfectly and helps tremendously on those days that I just need to take a little while to relax and read/rest. Heater and vibrating part works well!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great.
 from Ft Worth, Tx,  Mar 8, 2013

Reading the other reviews I thought this would be a great chair. I found it to be hard and uncomfortable, there is no lumbar support so I will need to use a pillow and the head rest is to shallow were I need a pillow behind my head. The vibration is ok but not what I expected. The control offers several modes but none are a continues vibration mode, all settings increase and decrease the speed while in that mode.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masage therapy
 from norcross,GA,  Dec 20, 2011

I love it, Is my trone now in the house,i don't use tha couch anymore and when my friends coming to watch sport i can get up from the chair. is madness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I.m a big guy and fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Until now the qualty is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every item that I purchase on Overstock.com is A+,
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 17, 2011

this chair is so comfortable, relaxing and warm. I'm so glad i purchase this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact. No surprises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is comfy, sturdy, great item for the price!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 9, 2011

This chair is comfy, sturdy, and fits perfect in our office. The vibration is great and the chair heats too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage chair
 Jun 13, 2015

It is a comfortable chair but the massage part quit after only a week I don't think it is the one. I purchased because it doesn't look like the picture put they did send me a new one have not put it together yet hope it is better than the last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this chair! Massage is relaxing, chair is comfortable enough to encourage sleep! It was easy to assemble by me...a 69 year old woman with arthritis! My only complaint is that the arms were difficult to attach...I had help with this. A good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 May 1, 2015

This chair was purchased for our clinical meditation room and has been a nice feature to add to this space. Comfortable, quiet and just what we pictured for the price of the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb
 Apr 9, 2015

Chair was mildly difficult to assemble. But for the price is comfortable and works for the purpose that ipurchased it for. I do wish that you could use the heat function without the massage being on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good so far
 Mar 12, 2015

I gave this as a gift to my bro in law - He says he likes it. So far a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relax!
 Mar 7, 2015

Purchased for my 84yr mother easy to handle...she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2014

This is a great chair to relax in! After working a 12 hour shift I guess any chair would do. I would have to say I was expecting it to be similar to the massage chairs at a nail salon. This chair distributes vibrations rather than rolls and tapping like other massage chairs. Its a great deal if you are looking for something practical but offers some relaxing sensations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the heat massage doesn't work
 from Laredo Texas,  Dec 26, 2014

I bought as a gift for my husband and the heat on the chair doesn't work my husband was very disappointed and because we had already open and assembled it we couldn't return it even though we never used it. I wouldn't recommend anyone buying from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner
 Dec 19, 2014

My hubby and my father loves this. I bought two of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful recliner!
 from The Oregonian Coast,  May 6, 2014

This is the best recliner I have ever owned, and the most ecconomical, too! It is the perfect chair for those of us with serious back problems. I am so glad that I decided to purchase it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit Disappointed
 from Dover-Foxcroft Me.,  Mar 25, 2014

It seems to be a good chair , The control does not have everything working on it I've e-mailed the manufacturer have had no response for 2 weeks. The automatic goes thru the whole massage , but the individual settings only a couple work . I am very surprised at no response. I think it needs just a new controller. If you at Overstock can help please do cause I don't think I'll hear from the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Colorado Srings, CO.,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this item about three weeks ago. My biggest worry was that I had a stroke and I didn't know if I could put it together. It came to my door and was delivered on time. I was able to have my thirteen year old son help me to put it together. It only took about an hour, but with the instructions we assembled it very easily. I must say it is worth the money is very comfortable, could use a bit more cushion in the seating area. But all the controls work perfectly. The chair was well made and I have no problem saying it was a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine easy chair and occasional nap chair.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2014

A fine chair, especially considering the price. The only improvement I would like is that I did not see a 'heat only' setting, If there is one, it could be more obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is the best chair for relaxation
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2013

I've already recommended this to a friend. It is very comfortable and relaxing to sit in and watch TV. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2013

This chair is comfortable and low priced. Mine came with a broken controller, but 1 call to the company got a new one sent to me quickly. I would say the heat is not really hot but I do feel the customer service was great and the chair is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought