Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than Pleased
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

The fabric feels like real suede and the color was exactly like the picture-I believe the color was stated as brown but it is actually more of a taupe brown, very neutral and looks great with our burgundy sofa. The vibrators are amazing even in the foot rest so you can get a full body massage or you can just pinpoint on area. All with the remote control. We love these chairs. We have a small living room and didn't want anything that was over stuffed and massive, these chairs are perfect for our room. I highly recommend these chairs to anyone, you can't beat the quality for the money. They went together quite easily, my husband had them both together in a little over an hour everything went together perfectly no adjustments all the parts practically fell into place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than we expected, for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2011

I couldn't be happier with my chair. It has the advantage of allowing me to sit upright with my feet on the ottoman to read and to recline to watch television. This is what I was seeking when I ordered the chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent! It is exactly as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for small livingroom
 from Arcata, Ca.,  Oct 27, 2011

We really like this chair---perfect for a small living room so much better than our previous large recliner. This chair would also go good in a den. The color was darker then the picture and actually work out better for us. Again I thank you Overstock ---good products, good prices and good customer service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great massaging recliner!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

Nice product for the money. I would definitely recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and beautiful wood base. Good microfiber cover and massaging mechanism.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relax and massage chair
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2011

Chair is as advertised. The massager works well including the ottoman, It lacks padding, but is still comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. APPEARS EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 19, 2012

This is a nice chair and ottoman for the price. The vibrating and heating aspects were a pleasant surprise. You will enjoy them. All in all a very good value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The only caution I have about this chair is size. It is on the small, low size. I fill it fully, but a 6', 230 lb. person may not find it large enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is quite acceptable..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A few "dings" on the wood base: otherwise no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Reno, Nv.,  Sep 21, 2012

The chair is very comfortable and has considerable padding for its size. The ottoman is also well made and comfortable. It was quite easy to put together and I like the microfiber material. The massage feature is quite nice and stronger than I expected it to be, scares the heck out of the dog which is a good thing...keeps my spot open. Delivered in a timely manner too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Item was free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from NC,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought two of these for my two sons. The quality is great for the price. As stated by others, they are not overly padded, but enough for comfort. My sons are average size males (5 ft. 9-10 inches and about 225-35 lbs each. The fabric looks like real suede.They were easy to assemble and the wood frames also look nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & Affordable!
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 10, 2011

We love this chair. We purchased it as a birthday gift for my husband and he sits in it every night. I'm a particular fan of the heat function as it's really warm and cozy. The remote is easy to use and change massage zones. It reclines back, and the ottoman also has a massage setting which I didn't even realize when we purchased it. The only downfall I feel with the chair is the cords hang below the chair and can get caught on the base when it swivels. It's easy to untangle but it would have been helpful if the cords were tied, or ran through a plastic tunnel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super-comfortable and good quality for the price.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 11, 2012

I was a little hesitant to buy this because I figured, for the price, it wouldn't be as well-made or comfortable, but the reviews were good and I took a chance. I certainly do not regret the decision. The chair was easy to assemble and it really is quite comfortable. The massage feature is all-encompassing and there are a number of different settings as well. This was a good purchase and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? If the chair is big enough and comfortable for me (I'm 6'2" 270lbs) I think most people would find it that way as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a reasonable price, I think there is good quality with this product. The massage feature is great, with a wide variety of settings and even in the ottaman.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects that I could find.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

When I received this product I was skeptical as I read reviews before me and some said on how hard the chair was and needed it for my wifey who is having our baby, but let me tell you the chair is easy to put together and once it was set up very comfortable and love the material and color...just as pictured! My only issue is getting the ottoman to vibrate but besides that the chair gives great massages and would definitely recommend to anyone...Good Luck on your search!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the massage chair. Does a great job and the "heat" doesn't get over hot.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chair is very well made, as well as comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the cost
 from Butte, MT,  Nov 9, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. We've been using the chair every day since it arrived. I love the heated lumbar feature, and there are plenty of choices for the massage options. If I had any complaints they would be that the fabric is sort of discount-looking, and the color was quite a bit darker than shown in the picture. I wanted more of a tan, and this is closer to chocolate. I also wish the controller would allow heat by itself, without the massage, but it doesn't. Still, I am happy with the chair's overall size, look, and the functions it has, for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric wasn't as nice as I had imagined from the picture; also the color is darker than pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfibe Massage Recliner
 from Asheville NC,  Sep 25, 2012

My biggest complaint was the swivel action on the chair. It was very difficult to swivel if you were sitting in. Almost like it was dragging. If you were standing having no weight in the chair it was ok, but not wonderful. If they could put a different swivel devise on the chair It would be a very comfortable chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair itself was very comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Maybe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
message recline
 from Sparta, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

the message and heat is wonderful after a full day, however I wonder how the long term will be. It seems to be made a little on the cheap side, but it was reasonably priced and if it lasts for three years, I'll be ready to replace anyway. My husband loves the chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the small size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be alright so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, quality chair for the price
 from Covington, TN,  Aug 26, 2012

Nice look comfortable, sturdy, like the extra plug in for foot stool massage; wish the massage unit was went higher on the chair and had movable rollers, but over all good chair for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Troy, MO.,  Jul 31, 2012

Relatively easy to assemble and comfortable. Massage and heat works well. Color was a little darker than pictured, not a deal breaker though, I really like this chair!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice chair overall. Fabric is sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for sore muscles, but
 from Seattle,  Feb 15, 2012

A great comfortable chair..Great price.. The only complaint is the type of material covering the chair is somewhat sticky and every bit of lint, etc sticks to it. Also, it is very difficult to remove even with my Dyson.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good except for the material covering.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2012

Quality was pretty good, but foam seat compacted at the rear. I am 5'11", found the thin head pillow in the way--had to fold it under my head or just flip it back off the chair. The chair did what I bought it for--massage with lumbar heat. Is used a lot. After a few months the digital display and some of the lighting went out on the remote, but it didn't effect it working at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Recliner
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  Jan 19, 2012

This was a gift to my bother and sister-in-law. They had someone put it together and they love it. They use it every day and tell me that it looks like living room furniture so it fits right in. They would recommend it to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought