Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Mar 26, 2015

Easy to put together and great chair for my daughter for her desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holes
 Mar 13, 2015

holes not exactly lined up. but after some forcing very comfortable chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USED !
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a NICE chair for the money. The only real problem was they sent me a used one that was re-boxed. I had to re-tap a threaded bolt hole. After my repair,everything lined up and was able to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is exactly what I expected. I am still pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comfy chair for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 Mar 2, 2015

A good product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabble chair
 Jan 24, 2015

very good service and product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

a desk that is under 30" high. It goes up...all you want, but most other cannot go "down" as far. Sturdy, assembly is easy, no brainer, and the leather is best since its not "supple" and starts to peel after the first summer It's a "buy". low back, does not recline, but high adjustable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spend the extra $ and get a sturdy chair that will
 from Temecula,Ca,  Jan 14, 2015

Too many problems with this chair. The chair is made for a max of 150lb person. the seat is very narrow. The chair is also uncomfortable does not lean back I would not recommend this at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from miramar, florida,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought this for my son's room. He loves it and it's very comfortable. Looks expensive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Comfort Products leather office chair has made my "home office" so much more functional than the folding chair I had been using for a while. The assembly was quick and easy and the price was tremendous. Thanks, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 Dec 16, 2014

Nice inexpensive office chair, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Purchase of my life.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

The seat is extremely uncomfortable. The fabric is cheap, and the seat is way too short so you have no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair for the price
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a nice chair for the price. Easy assembly and seems pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
???
 from escondido ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice chair for the price. No flexibility in the chair back. This will probably be good for posture but not for long periods of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from Southgate, KY,  Oct 3, 2014

I didn't know, I have to put it together. It looks very sturdy and strong.to be used in computer room. P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, compact office chair
 from Wales, Maine,  Sep 11, 2014

We needed to replace our worn out leather office chair which had a seat that was too big for my 5'5" frame. This model fit me to a T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 from Floral Park, NY,  Jul 9, 2014

- Just what I was looking for - Great price for a leather desk chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chair for everyday use
 from Big Bear City, Ca.,  Jul 4, 2014

excellent chair for everyday use. purchased 2 chairs and we love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Roll
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 19, 2014

Wheel broke off the first time we rolled it. My husband glued it back on and it's be OK so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought